Soros and The Gang . . . I know, I’m back, but in a very, very small way. This is too important not to post.~J

Please read in full this very important post by Katherine Frisk at Veterans Today

If you read it carefully, you will see what I mean when I say it isn’t about Conservative or Liberal. . . it’s about enslaving all of humanity. It’s not about Muslims, either. Everyone should read this post. Everyone!!!

Maybe you will begin to understand that Obama is only a figurehead, and that it’s time we also consider conservative war hawks like McCain and Lindsey Graham, etc., who are also a part of the gang of thieves.

You will also learn that Romney is implicated in drug dealing, which was in the alternative news when he ran for President, and if I recall correctly from a post on my old blog, he also was not born in the United States and has no right, just like Obama, to be President.

Related:

When looking for video information on the Burns, Oregon situation, I found this interesting video, which may – or may not – come through for you. I watched it five times trying to figure it out. . . It was composed of a variety of longer-than-usual adds – by George Soros, or at least he was subtly in each of them, and they were all about his so-called Open Society Foundation. This was the most incredibly subtle propaganda for the naive masses, who don’t much about Soros! These were supposedly the ‘intro’ ads — each time I replayed it, the ads were a bit different, until I guess I got to the end of the cycle, and while they lasted all that time, Pete Santilli never showed up at the end of any of them. ??? 

What is Soros up to now? Well, anyone who knows anything at all about the planet, already knows! Someone needs to tell Pete, who should blast this trickery out of the water, far and wide. ~J

[Live 24/7 Feed] Constitutional Crisis In Burns Oregon – Malheur National Wildlife Refuge

If this feed doesn’t work for you, try this one: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=5obtfR5Fito
I think you’ll be more likely to get the video there. ~J

This entry was posted in Financial, Illuminati. Bookmark the permalink.

19 Responses to Soros and The Gang . . . I know, I’m back, but in a very, very small way. This is too important not to post.~J

  1. Linda Torgrimson says:

    I tried to read the Veteran’s Today article, but my computer kept locking up. Twice I had to shut it down, improperly, because it was locked up. What I was able to read was very interesting, but I don’t think I shall try a third time. It’s simply not good for my computer to shut it down this way. Very informative article. I highly recommend it for anyone who is successful in reading it.

  2. It seems they don’t want you to hear this, censored no sound.

    • Jean says:

      No, this is what you see at the end, not the beginning! The beginning has a picture about Burns, Oregon, with the title I’ve shared, and at the end, you get what you see. . . Hopefully, Soros will give up with this stuff and go away. . . Hugs, ~Jean

      Click on this link: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCYr9ruxjGbBB1MOpuU6tpAQ

      Go to where it says, Live Now . . . the second photo/link from the left is the one, and it has nothing to do with Pete’s show. Nothing!

      Someone needs to get to Pete! They’ve actually stolen his ad!

  3. Comment to Linda, Jean. Yesterday my computer locked up as well on this sight several times and had to shut it down manually. All I can say Jean you are a star and they want to put the light out. You are shinning brightly these days and I love your light, keep it up.

    • Jean says:

      No, I’m sorry, I can’t, not anymore. But, when something comes along as important as this, if I can I will get it up in some form. . . ~J

  4. hannacora says:

    ANYONE INTERESTED IN VERONICA’S WEEKLY MESSAGE??

    Message from Montague on Sunday 10 January 2016

    All the evidence proves that nearly 2000 years ago, preparations were made to take over the Earth and to remove humanity. This operation was put in place by Church and State. Everything that you learned about life on Earth, the afterlife, etc., was given to you by the very people who planned the complete take over of the Earth. They convinced you that they, alone, had your best interests at heart. FEAR was the weapon used at every level to ensure you obeyed their every law and command. They taught you to revere them, to look to them for guidance. They took control of you; first through baptism. They held on throughout your lives, and in death, they ensured they were there also to try to capture your souls.

    They are responsible for everything EVIL: ALL WARS, FAMINES, AND DISASTERS of all kinds. I ask you, DO YOU WANT THIS TO CONTINUE WITHOUT LIFTING A FINGER TO HELP SAVE HUMANITY AND THE EARTH FROM THIS PLANNED DISASTER ?

    Come together, as you have the power to remove all contamination from the air, water, and food. You have been shown how you have been manipulated to assist in your own destruction. The time for action is NOW. You do not have time to procrastinate. As your enemies push for WAR, you must insist on PEACE. As you go to sleep each night, ask yourself, “What did I do today to protect humanity from destruction?” “What am I prepared to do to protect my species and the Earth?” “Am I being complicit in this destruction?”

    See your enemies for who and what they are. Deal only in facts. Look at
    http://www.montaguekeen.com/page127.html

  5. Captain says:

    In case you live in this area…
    Dahboo77: Heads Up! Navy’s NSWG-3 to Use US Citizens As Pawns In Domestic War Games
    http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=w7aDTl4KFaA

  6. anon says:

    this also is a weird one: http://www.theolympian.com/news/state/washington/article54032035.html
    there is some reference to oil, fracking, etc….

  7. TONY LANE says:

    yes jean, I know where Katherine is going with this, I have known for more than sixty years that the real power is the ROTHSCHILDS, and all the others like SOROS are just the front men and that includes the ROCKERFELLERS, and they know exactly what we are thinking and they don’t care because they have no feelings, and by that I mean no empathy and no sense of shame, they have funded and nurtured all the presidents since Kennedy, they keep in the background so that they will not be noticed, every empire has these creature’s, and that is all that you can call them because they feel no guilt as we know it, if anyone can recall the story of Spartacus the Gladiator slave who created an uprising in ROME, and if it was not for the most powerful man in Rome who had the wealth to afford it, CRASSUS was his name there would have been a different outcome, because their money and power can control armies and history, and this KHAZARIAN mentality goes through most of our history, there was a picture that I saw yesterday on the NESARA site that I first saw fifty years ago and hoped that I would never see again, it was a picture of a mass execution of 1,000 teenage Armenian women being crucified after being raped in Turkey100 years ago, and most of the royal bloodlines are steeped in this kind of horror, example prince Charles is Decended from Vlad Drakul the Rumanian emperor who impaled thousands of his own people on stakes through the rectum to frighten away his enemies, I apologise for sounding gruesome but there are a lot of people out there that need to know this.

    • Jean says:

      Thank you, Tony, and, yes, people really need to know this, and I particularly quote you: . . . “there was a picture that I saw yesterday on the NESARA site that I first saw fifty years ago and hoped that I would never see again, it was a picture of a mass execution of 1,000 teenage Armenian women being crucified after being raped in Turkey100 years ago, and most of the royal bloodlines are steeped in this kind of horror, example prince Charles is Descended from Vlad Drakul the Rumanian emperor who impaled thousands of his own people on stakes through the rectum to frighten away his enemies, I apologise for sounding gruesome but there are a lot of people out there that need to know this.”

      Thanks and hugs, ~Jean

  8. SacredPeaks says:

    Katherine does an excellent job of connecting the dots and I do hope she will continue to reveal more. Everyone needs to remember that Soros was the key recipient (manager) of all the mineral wealth when Yugoslavia was Balkanized. This is the playbook they use everywhere – that is until they thought they could run the last ranchers off in Oregon. Soros, McCain, Biden and co. are not going to have a very good report card at Davos this year and just as well. The annual meeting held at the end of this month (really a bi-annual Bilderberg update) is completely focused on extracting natural resources and population – yes the population that is in the way of “their” resources.

  9. Deborah says:

    Russia Eliminates George Soros

  10. Tracy says:

    “Search for the truth with all your heart and all your mind and all your soul. For the truth will set us all free no matter which religion, tribe, race or nation you might belong to.” Words to live by. Jean thank you for posting this article, well written. I hope you’re starting to catch your breath and feel better “legs and all”; and finding time to “smell the roses” as we say with daily activities. I’m going back to re-read the Oregon updates as I feel I missed something about the ‘proof they came up with. I didn’t see what it was (or perhaps it hasn’t been divulged yet?). I saw the image that Tony mentioned above, I never knew about this ugly “hidden history” until yesterday. Yes “everyone ought to be made aware” to give perspective.
    Be well dear Jean 🙂

    • Jean says:

      Thank you, Tracy, for all your good wishes. . . and, yes, this history is the key to much, much understanding. It’s so very well written, simple, and readable 🙂 Hugs, ~Jean

Leave a Reply

