Putin Declares War On The Luciferians

I don’t agree with Steve Quayle that Putin is the head of the Russian Orthodox Church, but I feel certain he knows exactly what is going on now between the Russian Orthodox Church and the Vatican. This includes the history of the conflict and the reason for the division. I also think if we are to understand the present events on planet earth, it is important for us to understand this division and how it came to be.  ~J

Published on Dec 29, 2015

Steve Quayle reveals russian president’s return to christianity and his new declaration to take a stand against islam and the return of the nazis.
Help us spread the word about the liberty movement, we’re reaching millions help us reach millions more. Share the free live video feed link with your friends & family: http://www.infowars.com/show

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

13 Responses to Putin Declares War On The Luciferians

  1. Pingback: Putin Declares War On The Luciferians | luispalacio0909's Blog

  2. Frank Driscoll says:

    For the life of me I cannot understand why you have shunned Lyndon Larouche!!! Go to: https://larouchepac.com

    • Jean says:

      Frank, I can’t keep up with everything and everyone anymore. I’m sorry, but I am so burned out . . . I’m doing the best I can . . . Hugs, ~Jean

  3. Frank Driscoll says:

    Jean, PUULeze look at Lyndon Larouche’s life long relentless efforts to expose the British Monarchy/ Vatican/ City of London.

  4. pat says:

    THE link you have posted with this article, Jean is just a link to the Alex Jones channel–not to anything about Putin-is this a mistake? i have been listening to Alex for 10 minutes and now feel like i am having a heart attack–his voice tone is really SICK and anxiety producing-and so extreem i can’t focus on what he is saying!

  5. Paula says:

    jEAN, FEET UP, STAY CALM, YOU ARE DOING A WONDERFUL JOB.

    • Jean says:

      Joris, several people have wanted me to publish this, but I have already done so . . . it is old news, and nothing ever came of it. Thanks and hugs, ~Jean 🙂

    • Jean says:

      I believe I’ve already publsihed this. If I recall correctly, it is quite old, and nothing ever came of it. Thanks and hugs, ~Jean

Leave a Reply

