Note from ~Jean

 – There will be no Oracle Report today . . . 

– There is much more news — it’s almost like a deluge and it’s all important. I find I do better, however, if I take my time getting it out.

– Recently, I learned a couple different things about myself: I’m an empath, and I absolutely need to spend time away from my computer doing other things. I feel so much better!

– I’m going to try to publish more from KrisAnne Hall, even if it is old. I find her words give me a dynamite lift. She speaks such ‘truth’, and she dares to live it. How wonderful!

I just recently finished my first painting in five years. What you see is only a snapshot, and it happens to be cut off at the bottom, but I think you can get the idea. It is totally intuitive; that is, I had no idea what the result would be. I just allowed it to flow from within me. It is, anyway, a beginning, and for the first time in a long time I had lots of fun doing it  🙂

I guess what I am saying with my sharing is that right now it is important that we all take time to balance our lives! Painting has helped me so much to move forward!

I call this painting, “I believe I can fly.” It was a song I sang many years ago with a church choir, and I love it and the choir so much. I knew I had a long path ahead of me, but I always I hoped that one day I would fly! I truly believe now that one day that all humanity will fly!

Hugs,
~Jean

IMG_0711.jpg

 

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

28 Responses to Note from ~Jean

  1. wolf727 says:

    Jean, I am glad to read you are doing painting. I, too, have taken up painting which helps to get away from all the negativity in politics today. And you are right, you are an empath which is why you need to get away from things from time to time. Good piece of painting expressing the hope and freedom you feel inside. 🙂

  2. Sue says:

    I’m thinking as we watch KrisAnne Hall, Ammon Bundy, and all of these brave salt-of-the-earth people, we should all be sending love from our hearts and envisioning a shell of protection around them.

  3. YouMa says:

    Bravo Jean! Thank you for sharing this painting. Anything that can uplift and inspire people is well worth sharing with the world. Each person viewing a work of art comes away with something personal for them.

    For anyone wanting to be inspired by a great visionary artist, Amanda Sage, go to:

    http://www.amandasage.com

    Sure, she’s my daughter and so I am proud of her work; yet thousands follow her and her work so why not share it far and wide!

    • Jean says:

      Good for you, YouMa! It’s delightful to see a proud mother showing off the work of her very talented daughter. Everyone, please stop by and see Amanda’s work. It’s simply terrific!

      Thanks and hugs,
      ~Jean

  4. TONY LANE says:

    yes jean, there are only a small group of people like the indigenous people the native Indians, the aborigine and the maori’s that are pure in mind body and spirit, and we should strive to be more like them, and I am one of them who strives but I know I have a long way to go, and I hope your journey is easier and beautiful, BIG HUGS– TONY

  5. 1abserenity says:

    Thank you for sharing.

  6. idiit says:

    very fly me thinks. 🙂

  7. e says:

    lovely painting Jean–has a middle east sensibility in the style, flow and colors–so glad you are back at something you enjoy and that also gives others pleasure.

  8. Susan says:

    Love. Love. Love. ❤
    Indeed, it's all about balance these days!

  9. calmtoday says:

    Jean,

    I love your work of art! It leaves room for much interpretation! All beautiful. Thank you for sharing.

    Deborah Hall

    http://www.calmtoday.com

    • Jean says:

      Thanks, CT, I’m glad you enjoyed it. 🙂 I really like to paint this way . . . just looking for what is inside 🙂 Hugs, ~Jean

      PS I do not publish personal info here on my blog 🙂

  10. Marilyn says:

    Very lovely, your a very talented person! About a month ago, my daughter was going by our armory, She was upset that the parking lot was filled with a swat team, fully dressed practicing, said it was scary, today i took my granddaughter to school passing by there, there is a new sign out front the says Military Police! Just thought i’d past this on.

  11. Bill says:

    jean – an article from an “email” friend of mine! I’ve not sent it to anyone else:

    I don’t know if you watched the new premier of X-FILES last night, but part way thru I realized that Disclosure of the hidden agenda I told you was coming had actually started. You will find this 6 part mini series eye opening for those unfamiliar with the “Hidden Alien Agenda”. Part 2 is @ 8:00 PM EST on Fox.
    2016 X-FILES EXPOSES ELITE’S GENOCIDAL PLAN: FROM GLOBAL BANKING COLLAPSE TO ALIEN DECEPTION

    • Jean says:

      Bill, is this only on television? Can we see the first part on the internet? It seems to me from all that I’m posting that they are really making their move against us right now! Thanks and hugs, ~Jean

  12. Craig says:

    Hi Jean Great to hear you are feeling better, I look foreward to your news each day when I arrive home from JOB.It is a big job to keep up with all the news, good and bad. I really appreciate all your hard work Jean and your understanding of what is happening in the world. You are a light in the darkness. Bless you

    • Jean says:

      Thank you so very much, Craig! I’m human, and your recognition of that and that I do care abourt what happens means a lot 🙂 Hugs, ~Jean

  13. Lauraidh says:

    I’m so very happy to learn that you are feeling better. Your lovely artwork shows that you’ve been able to ascend through the muck pile of what’s happening all around us and find the joy that is still within you, and that is profoundly inspiring. Thank you for sharing so much of yourself, once again, as you do so diligently every day, to help us learn and understand the facts of our present and possibly our future existence.
    Yours is the one website I turn to every day – the one I trust to tell me the truth. Thank you for sharing YOUR truth in your painting. Much love to you. 🙂

    • Jean says:

      L, one day I may share why it has taken so long – because under normal conditions, it shouldn’t have. I’m well on the road now, although a few days ago, I wasn’t sure of anything. Regarding the truth, I don’t always have the truth, but as I learn it, I keep readjusting. What else can anyone do when the story is so complex and confusing? It’s taken me years to figure it out . . . Thanks and hugs, ~Jean

  14. Paula says:

    Good start Jean, thanks for showing us., I have also felt a need to paint recently, but I am easing into it by painting old furniture – lots of sanding and scraping and getting rid of anger and frustration at world events. Paintbrushes rule, keep going Jean.

    • Jean says:

      Thanks, Paula, and I think it doesn’t matter what we do — bake a cake, scrub a floor, clean out a closet, anything that grounds as and uses another part of our brain. Hugs, ~Jean

  15. zanymystic59 says:

    Beautiful painting, Jean! Your words remind me why I absolutely love you… that expression of you that I can experience, at any rate… KUDOS! I’m on a similar page as you, in needing to stay away from the computer for most of the day. Still, I get pulled into the virtual world anyway. So glad that you, and many others, are here to enjoy, inform, add laughter and heart. Hugs, Lance White the Zany Mystic

Leave a Reply

