Was LaVoy Finicum Shot w/Hands in the Air? Eye Witness Audio Testimony Here…

UPDATES FROM THE REFUGE ON FACEBOOK: 

https://www.facebook.com/CitizensForConstitutionalFreedom.NEWS/posts/1655588731381823

 


Published on Jan 27, 2016

This is breaking, first-hand, eyewitness audio testimony of one person’s perspective on what happened to LaVoy Finicum on January 26, 2016. The witness you’re going to hear was in the car with LaVoy, Ryan Payne, Ryan Bundy, and Shawna Cox.

The federal agents fired the first and only shots, according to this testimony. The witness stated that Finicum had his hands in the air when he was shot.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

11 Responses to Was LaVoy Finicum Shot w/Hands in the Air? Eye Witness Audio Testimony Here…

  1. Spencer says:

    Thank you for posting this video. I was just about to share this video link with you for consideration. This is an extremely important development. These passengers were obviously protected through divine intervention. With the number of shots fired, at such close quarters, it appears the intent of the federal officers was to eliminate the potential threat as well as neutralize any witnesses. Very sad event. I will be floored if there is not a significant response from the Constitutional and Oath Keepers to this evil action.

    May the truth surface for all to see and hear… in short order.

  2. Marilyn says:

    So much for our justice system

  3. Deborah says:

    Jean….I am truly saddened by this injustice….my heart is SO heavy since I’ve heard about this….I’m just sick to my stomach and at the same time I’m angry!
    Hugs~ Deborah

    • Jean says:

      That’s pretty much the way I feel, but I have had to force myself to step back and acknowledge that the Universe is moving forward, enlightening us as it goes. This is a step in a very long process of self-education. While I knew the Constitution was hi-jacked in 1781 (?), I didn’t know much about the ‘real’ Constitution. Needless to say, I am now learning, and I hope my other readers are, too. Hugs, ~Jean

  4. TG says:

    I watched the FBI video…
    Is it just me or is there something skewed.? Something clearly wrong here…
    First view of the critical parts of the video I was struck that the camera dropped down at a critical time just after the truck hit the snow bank (9:15). I went over that a few times to figure out why anyone who is a trained expert would do that. I continued watching seeing the driver step out and walk directly to the spot where he apparently was shot and killed. Just beyond that at 10:47 I notice there are TWO sets of footprints coming from the drivers door clearly in the snow.
    The driver didn’t have time to go back to the truck and if he did there would be three sets of foot prints. Those were clearly two “one way” trips some one, or two people made.

    • Jean says:

      TG, I agree with your questions, but they do give the entire video – or so they say. My question is why that white van sat in the road for so long, apparently held up by the police, and then was allowed to go forward a certain moment and drove right into the ambush!

      This makes zero sense to me!

      Hugs,
      ~Jean

  5. Marilyn says:

    Jean you can clearly see in this video they stopped it where they wanted to and took out what they didn’t want anyone to see, it wasn’t even a good fake job. Those people should be ashamed of the work they do.

Leave a Reply

