36 children die in war-torn Syria from UN measles vaccines; government claims vaccines were intentionally sabotaged

It isn’t as if the current civil war in Syria has not already taken a ravenous toll on the Middle Eastern country’s children, but so, too, has a recently administered measles vaccine that the Assad government claims was sabotaged.

According to a mid-September report by Britain’s Telegraph newspaper, at least 36 children were recently reported to have died “excruciating deaths” after being given what Damascus says were “tainted” vaccines via a United Nations-sponsored program in the rebel-held northern part of the country.

The deaths caused UN health officials to suspend the vaccination program, especially following reports that the vaccines were sabotaged. The effort in Syria to provide care for the civil war’s victims is a high-profile affair, and the UN vaccination effort was ostensibly premised on a desire to prevent an outbreak of measles.’

Read more: 36 children die in war-torn Syria from UN measles vaccines; government claims vaccines were intentionally sabotaged

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

20 Responses to 36 children die in war-torn Syria from UN measles vaccines; government claims vaccines were intentionally sabotaged

  1. pat says:

    ..and i just read stocks are up at Monsatan–oops Microsoft-because for all the millions of people that refused Windows 10–they have been put in everyone’s computer anyway–through their auto update feature. So Bill “Satan’s” Gates is having a win win day-i wonder if he is celebrating by serving BABY TARTAR for dinner. BEAM ME UP SCOTTY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  2. Pam Vernon says:

    Like war orphans need MEASLES vaccines! Same as these predators show up in disaster zones after earthquakes & floods to administer their kill switches instead of real aid. Wake up folks!

  3. Hildegard says:

    They may have been sabotaged deliberately or it could be that they’re just made in China and what do you expect?
    83% of Vaccines Are Made in China
    …And Americans are expected to take them without question
    http://www.infowars.com/83-of-vaccines-are-made-in-china/

  4. TONY LANE says:

    there are no accidents, just like Vietnam if you can’t beat them poison them. or like George Carlin said WE ONLY BOMB BROWN PEOPLE. now I wonder why it is that mostly white people do it all so furtively.

  5. TONY LANE says:

    yes it’s true that 83% per cent of vaccines are made in china, but the additional ingredients are made by Big Pharma ALIAS the ROTHSCHILDS and the ROCKERFELLERS, and they have owned them since 1910.

  6. TONY LANE says:

    look at the statistics, at the end of the 1914-1918 war you had the outbreak of to Spanish flu, and the figures tell us that between 60 and 80 million people died at this time and did you know that only three hundred and eighty of those that died did not take the vaccine, so you can see, unless you look carefully there is a play on words. and yes jean there are a lot of people who should research properly before making statements. hugs–TONY

    • Jean says:

      Yes, we shouldn’t forget that. My folks lived in Philadelphia, and my mother was the only family member who didn’t come down with it. She was about 7-8 years old, and she took care of everyone. She said they couldn’t bury the dead quickly enough, that they were ‘stacked’ outside homes on the street. . . ugly, ugly, but that is what my mother remembered.

      Hugs, ~Jean

      • TONY LANE says:

        oh jean, thank you for that personal information, we sometimes forget in Europe just how far this epidemic reached, and for your mother that was a hell of an experience for one so young, so she must have been one of those special people that this experience moulded for her life ahead, and what the world figures of this Spanish flu really was has never been measured, even the European figures are vague like between 60 and 80 million is mighty big, and bless your mother wherever she may be, and love and big hugs–TONY

        • Jean says:

          Unfortunately, Tony, it was not able to shape my mother. Her life was one long piece of suffering as first one thing and then another went bad for her. She abused me terribly, using my talents to try to create a life for herself, but she was just trying to survive a terrible marital situation, one in which her husband raped not only her but me, when I was three. An uncle also joined in. . . In the 40s and 50s a woman was very much who her husband was. My father was a charmer, and people liked him, but she knew the truth. She had many, many unresolved issues, and no one ever ‘heard’ her. She died of many things: Alzheimers – which from my experience tells me is caused by the brain finally having to deal with too much pain and simply checking out, kidney failure, and the same problem I am working to heal – my inability to walk because of the abuse stored in my physical body. Gradually, I am getting there. It took me more a year to simply get the cellular memory of the drugs out of my physical body . . .

          I know this is long and personal, yet again, but I have just recently forgiven my mother in a really deep way. She tried to survive an impossible situation, and I know she never had any idea of what she did. My father, now? Yes, he had to know it was wrong, he had to know trying to choke me, wether or not he meant to finish it, was not something you do to a small child.

          So, in closing, I’m sorry to say my mother, who was a good person, never had a chance. She like me and so many others were victims of the mentality crated by the cabal. For me this battle is very personal. I want to see them gone forever from our lives, so the healing can begin. . .

          Hugs,
          ~Jean

          • TONY LANE says:

            oh jean, I don’t know what to say to you, you have left me speechless, you have had pain that I cannot begin to understand, but I will say that I will include you in my thoughts and meditation, because your sense of reason never left you, so once again love and hugs to you.—TONY

            • Jean says:

              Tony, thank you for your caring words, but the operative word in your statement is ‘had’. I had that pain. It ruined my life, and because I blocked it all until I was about 60, I never understood that what they did to me ruined my life. But, Tony, did it? I think I’m here doing a job, as best I can, and that seems to make it all worthwhile. What I learned on my trip into some very deep darkness has given me a strength and wisdom to continue to work here, with all my mistakes and very human problems. It’s all turned out okay, hasn’t it?

              Hugs,
              ~Jean

          • Hildegard says:

            A big kudos to you for forgiving your mother. What a tremendous relief you must feel. The word “forgiving” means literally (to me) that you are ‘for giving’. If you’re for (in favor of) giving in a pure sense, and not in an attempt to ‘get giving’ you’re really maturing. If only we could live long enough (like 1500 years) we could make tremendous use of these hard won lessons, but as it is we must be happy with a century plus or minus! Still we must push on, raising our vibrations to the highest possible level in whatever pathetically small amt. of time we have! LOL

            I laugh because Gurdjieff has helped give me a great perspective on the shortness of our lives and how ‘great nature’ is doing the best she can to keep the Earth in balance given how many of us operate at such low consciousness. The higher our consciousness the longer our lives will eventually be.. I’m rambling but hopefully you get the point.. Atta girl!!

            • Jean says:

              I had done so before, Hildegard. It was in my interests to do so: Forgiveness is a gift you give yourself. I did not realize, however, the real depth of her suffering, and when I did, my forgiveness went to a whole other level. She never got care like I have for her inability to walk, care which I do not think was even available back then. She never even got medication to relieve the physical pain — and I can tell you it is the most excrutiating pain I have ever endured. It has gone on for me for 15 months and I am only now getting some relief. When I understood what my mother’s life had been like, in actuality, as I just said the pain in my heart for her far outweighed any anger I might have felt. She never had a chance!

              Hugs,
              ~Jean

              • Hildegard says:

                Thanks so much for sharing that. Compassion knows no bounds when you’re connected to spirit.

                I forgave my father and he forgave me years before he died and we had a fantastic friendship. He threw me out of the house at the age of 17, at age 19 I married a controlling psycho and it was like being in a cult for 11 years. I was not ‘allowed’ to have any contact with my family. For 11 years they didn’t know whether I was alive or dead and tried to find me through missing persons organizations. So he had a lot to forgive me for too. Anyway, my mother is proving to be more difficult as she pretty much hates me! Still working on that one. 🙂

                I’m so glad you’re doing better! Take care dear Jean!

                • Jean says:

                  Hildegard, everyone has a story! It’s not possible to go through life without one. I hope you are also doing well 🙂 Hugs, ~Jean

  7. 1abserenity says:

    Anything with 36 leaves suspicion. I see 36 all through the us schools too including people simply with names total first name 3 last name 6. Or even many new 6 first name, 6 last name in the schools. They hired a ‘family liasion’ 66 person who’s job is to bridge the cultures within the school. The boy scouts (36) have painted their picture on the school pavement outside at the playground. It was troop 342. All I’m saying is if it is a day +month combo adding to the number 6, we see more hi jinx and weather play. The sheeple see the 36.

  8. Hildegard says:

    Jean I’m doing great thank you in spite of the mad world we live in. It’s called working relentlessly on oneself as I know you’re also doing. Btw I’m sharing a lot of what you’re posting on the Turley site. I trust it’s doing some good but have no real empirical evidence to support that. The vibe is there and that IS something after all.

Leave a Reply

