Interview With God

I think it’s time we take this video very seriously. If we are to ever live under our ‘real’ constitution, it takes maturity, wisdom, and the ability to assume responsibility for our actions. Unfortunately, we haven’t had to do this — instead we have given money to our caretakers to manage our lives, and we see the results. . . We’ve been allowed to live as children and seemingly we are about to lose everything. ~J

Published January 22, 2010

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Interview With God

  1. Bill says:

    Thanks Jean!
    A quote from a dear friend of mine:
    “Family isn’t always blood. It’s the people in your life who want you in theirs;
    The ones who accept you for what you are. The ones who would do anything
    to see you smile; And who love you no matter what.” ― Unknown

    • Jean says:

      Oh, my, Bill, I need to thank you! I’ve not had much luck with family, although years ago my therapist told me I would have to find my own family. I’ve not really come across them in ‘real life’, not yet anyway. It is difficult, but I’ve learned to be alone and to trust 🙂 Hugs, ~Jean

      PS You have some really good friends 🙂

  2. enki says:

    Keep COURAGE as your ARMOUR.

    PRAYER as your SHIELD.

    GOD’s WILL as your GUIDE.

    Vatic Master ….@…..
    http://www.vaticproject.blogspot.com

Leave a Reply

