Top Expert: Zika is Biowarfare – Info Wars

January 29, 2016

International law professor Francis A. Boyle breaks down the federal government’s involvement in biowarfare and terrorism.

Also be sure to read the book “Biowarfare and Terrorism” where Boyle exposes how and why the US initiated, sustained and then dramatically expanded an illegal biological arms buildup.
http://www.amazon.com/Biowarfare-Terr…

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Top Expert: Zika is Biowarfare – Info Wars

  1. ebolainfo says:

    There is a question, what is causing the 25,000 cases of microcephaly in the US? Brazil wiith a population of around 200 millions has a spike of almost 4 thousand microcephaly cases.
    https://jonrappoport.wordpress.com/2016/01/31/busted-25000-cases-of-microcephaly-in-the-us-per-year.

  2. Jeannie / Nadhashree says:

    Hi Jean,
    I’ve realized that Montague Keen, a few weeks ago, gave us a tool for some great relief. He said that we could tell those who are not from Earth to leave, and they would have to leave. I pondered this, and as a “clairsentient” person (one who is sensitive to spiritual energies), and am often feeling dark entities, spirit beings, and commanding them to leave. I realized this may be the same thing, we can as a large group, command these off worlders, who have guided the cabal, to leave, take all they made or brought, and go in peace, go now, and never return.
    I have tried this on my own, and I can tell you, I can feel the difference. So if large numbers of us did this, it could help us all.
    Here is my version: “I give all my love to the Divine Presence (the Source of all Creation, God, your terminology), I AM One with You, I AM That I AM, and as the I AM that I AM, I Command, I Demand, that all beings who are not One with the Jesus the Christ Consciousness (note, I am not a fundamentalist, but this works for me! ) LEAVE NOW, TAKE EVERYTHING YOU BROUGHT OR MADE, GO IN PEACE AND NEVER RETURN. (Repeat 3 times).

Leave a Reply

