Two comments from a Reader, regarding Oregon. ~J

I’m unable to get into this program and would very much like a simple report, not only for me, but for others.  This comment was left a couple hours ago, but I’d been out. When I came in I looked for info, and found nothing from anything but mainstream media, so what is going on?

This information raises more questions than it answer!

Anna Von Reitz is mentioned in the video, and not favorably. I never bought into this General Dumford, so I haven’t followed him for quite a while. I’m trying to keep my mind open, and I post this only in an effort to keep you informed.  

I also believe our freedom isn’t going to come this way. We are all going to have to participate in the process.  ~J

From a Google query:

The Latest: People rally to support, condemn Oregon standoff

KTVZFeb 1, 2016
Hundreds of people gathered outside the courthouse in Burns, both to protest … with the FBI and Oregon State Police north of Burns,Oregon.
Influx of ‘Patriots’ Protest Oregon Shooting
Officer.com (press release) (registration) (blog)Feb 1, 2016

 * * *

Jim Fetzer No Lies Radio with whistleblower Scott Bennett on the Oregon situation live now:
http://www.gsradio.net/rense_live/56k.asx

 * * *

Jean, I just wanted to bring this to your attention. Dr. Mount says the Federal Reserve Building in NYC has been dark and without guards for over a week!

Some questions are being raised about Judge Anna, General Dunford, connections to the CIA and the Oregon situation, etc. Why is the CIA involved?

Who is Dr. Mount referring to when he says Dunford is dealing with certain individuals in Oregon? Grasty? Grasty is just a County official. Is it a DUMB’s/ET/inner Earth situation? Dr. Mount says he will release more info in a few hours…

New Republic: Mind Blowing News

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to Two comments from a Reader, regarding Oregon. ~J

  1. usnveteran says:

    [Haven’t seen an update on the following report yet. No information about Anna Von Reitz and a CIA connection. Indeed, we have to work with the system that is in place, especially since we let it develop into the Monster it is today — we can’t just dismiss it, we have to deal with it and that for which it stands.]

    January 30, 2016
    FBI Agent In Charge Of Oregon Occupation Linked To National Security Breach Fraud:

  2. Captain says:

    There was a report last summer about the Fed Reserve (unless I confused it with Goldman Sachs, but I think not) might be leaving NYC. They took over a building in Chicago, and walled up the windows like a bunker, which is why it made the news.

  3. Deborah says:

    Jean….I know that you usually post the Oracle report on your site, however I haven’t seen today’s report posted here……just wondering if you read today’s, as it is quite interesting!
    Hugs~ Deborah

    • Jean says:

      Deborah, yesterday was a very interesting day for me, as well, so I could have missed it — or they could have moved it. (The key idea I took away from it was persevere.) One of the KrissAnne videos I posted simply disappeared, and when I looked for it, it showed up as having been posted much earlier – thus, lost. In order for that to happen, I, specifically, have to change the time of publication! Let me check it out, and by the way, thank you for all your help so that I an keep this blog going right now. Yesterday, I felt like my body integrationist brutalized me, but he also felt like we’d reached the core of the problem as he broke up scar tissue in my joints and all down my legs. Sheer torture until about one this morning, when things settled down 🙂 Now, all the sticking of muscles, etc. seems to have stopped. At last, I’m getting there! . . . Now to the news, I only checked things when I was up at one o’clock 🙂 Hugs, ~Jean

  4. Deborah says:

    General Joseph F. Dunford: Russia Humiliates the New World Order in Syria Again
    By Jonas E. Alexis on February 2, 2016
    http://www.veteranstoday.com/2016/02/02/general-joseph-f-dunford-russia-humiliates-the-new-world-order-in-syria-again/

Leave a Reply

