Exposing the Dangers Of Law Professor, Judicial Supremacy | The KrisAnne Hall Show, Feb 2, 2016

I would ask that you all take the time to listen to Cliven Bundy speak  – (time – 1:14:00) in this interview HERE. When you do, you will begin to hear Cliven’s very natural confusion in his understanding of the Constitution. I don’t know if KrisAnne heard this interview or not, but I think her statement today is almost a direct answer to his confusion. If someone can direct Cliven to what KrisAnne says – because I haven’t a clue how closely he follows her efforts – I feel certain he would appreciate her words.

I don’t know about you, but I believe that KrisAnne has incredible clarity and understanding of the Constitution and also she understands the ‘games’ that have been played with us so that we have fallen victim to the Cult of the Expert. She cuts to the chase for all of us, and I’m delighted to learn from her. I had experience with the arrogance of these kinds of Experts years ago, and I stood my ground in a big way for the first time, and I’m so glad I didm because I was right. It helped me to begin to trust myself and my ability to discern.

What I’m finding is that I am hungry for KrisAnne’s lessons each day!

Published on February 3, 2016

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Exposing the Dangers Of Law Professor, Judicial Supremacy | The KrisAnne Hall Show, Feb 2, 2016

  1. bewareofserco says:

    Totally agree with your comments about “Experts” Jean.

    We now have so-called “experts” to advise (coerce) us on even the most ridiculously trivial of issues in our lives. It’s almost as if we are not allowed to think for ourselves, have opinions or make our own decisions any more. It’s dehumanising and demoralising and it’s like that by design, I have no doubt. I absolutely despise “experts” with a passion and I also despise the people who promote these arrogant “useful idiots” that constantly interfere in people’s lives!

    Zionist “experts” are the worst kind of “expert” by far.

    Only last week I listened to an interview with a lawyer who recalled what his university professor told his class; “The meek may well inherit the earth one day, but until they do, trample all over the bastards”! This is how tomorrows “experts” are being trained!

Leave a Reply

