Richard Sidey | Expedition Photography

Because of this film’s extraordinary nature, I suggest you it full screen. For the last couple days, Laura at Oracle Report has been telling us to find messages in nature. For me, the last two days when I open my door, all I hear is the birds singing – joyously. If you haven’t yet received your personal message, you might enjoy viewing here and then sharing ‘your’ message. At any rate, I hope you at least will view this extraordinary short film! ~J

My feature film Speechless – The Polar Realm is now available On Demand!
vimeo.com/ondemand/speechless

Follow Richard Sidey Photography on Facebook
facebook.com/richardsideyphoto

A nature infused cinematographic reel presenting some of the more spectacular moments from the past couple of years, in which I have worked in Expedition Photography.

Locations include South Georgia, Falkland Islands, Antarctica, Svalbard, Greenland, Iceland & New Zealand.
Filmed with the Canon 5D Mark II & GoPro Hero HD.
Photography & Editing | Richard Sidey.

Music
Ludovico Einaudi – Divenire
Support the artist & download on iTunes
itunes.apple.com/album/divenire/id212970099

For more information, videos and nature photography visit
RichardSidey.com

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Richard Sidey | Expedition Photography

  1. YouMa says:

    THANK YOU, JEAN, SO VERY MUCH FOR THIS ONE!!!!!!!!!

    Moments before I watched this video I was listening to Ludovico Einaudi on You Tube – my favorite is Royal Albert Hall Concert because it shows the amazing musicians accompanying him – what a gorgeous concert. IMHO he is one of the world’s, if not the world’s, greatest contemporary pianists.

    The visuals were exquisite as well. Thanks 🙂

  2. DavidG says:

    ‘Um carna cache’ came to me while viewing this, no idea what it means. The only language I speak is english. I don’t know if I spelled it correctly, that is as close as I can say.
    I too would love to get a link to the RHA concert.

Leave a Reply

