The MOST beautiful experience! – shared by a reader, Sharon! Thanks and many hugs for this.. . ~J

Hello Jean,

In line with Laura’s reports of late, I wish to share an experience that I had yesterday. I apologize in advance for the lengthy email; however, I feel it necessary to explain in full detail in order to maximize the benefits of the experience.

My husband and I were returning a vehicle that he had done some work on (my husband is a mechanic) and I was following him in our truck. Due to the events around the world, especially the recent shooting of Lavoy Finnicum in Oregon and being that I was travelling alone, I took the opportunity to request that I receive a message from Spirit for guidance on what I could do and/or the “truth” of our global circumstances. Within seconds I was captivated by the sight of two young foxes playing ever so joyfully right in the middle of a wide-open farmer’s field. The foxes stopped at precisely the moment that we set our gaze upon them, locking eyes with us for as long as we were observing them. Once passed they went back to playing. This is very out of the norm for foxes, especially in this area because farmers have no qualms about shooting any fox, coyote or wolf that comes near their property and/or livestock. Message delivered and what a blessing it was!!!

As I was allowing the message to unfold, I quickly received another “mind’s eye vision” of the scales of justice and a small rock no more than 2 inches in diameter was being dropped, like the fist of God, pounding onto one scale and immediately felt this wave of energy wash over me. The message came so loud and clear and a feeling of peace felt deeply within my heart that for the rest of the day I was left with a stupid kind of grin on my face that was hard to hide from everyone I met.

The message was this … “No need to fear. Like the foxes, play joyfully yet keep our senses keen to our surroundings at all times. Judgment day has arrived for the archons, their minions and anyone else who does not support respect, responsibility and reverence for all life, everywhere, will feel the fist of God and a tsunami of their past deeds bear down on them in the days, months and years ahead. Balance, harmony, wisdom and love is being restored and patience is required”.

I am so very grateful that we have Laura’s exceptional reports each and every day and the confirmation from yesterday just puts the cherry on top. I am also very grateful that we have you and the exceptional job you have done. I am really excited to see what we finally wind up co-creating for our future.

Thank you again for allowing me to share this with you. Take good care and maybe one day we will share a campfire story or two. Namaste, to One and All.

Much Love and Blessings,
Sharon

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to The MOST beautiful experience! – shared by a reader, Sharon! Thanks and many hugs for this.. . ~J

  1. Ellen says:

    Interesting, thank you for sharing.
    I had similar feelings watching the Richard Sidey video from Thursday. I felt like Mother (Earth) was saying that she is in control now & that all will be righted.

    • Jean says:

      When I watched that video, I felt the most incredible, deep sense of inner peace. Yes, like the planet/s (?) are in control . . . Thank you, Ellen and hugs, ~Jean

  2. hannacora says:

    That was lovely Sharon. Thank you very much for sharing!
    I will keep the portrait of the young foxes in my mind’s eyes. They are such beautiful animals.
    Blessings!
    Johanna

Leave a Reply

