BREAKING!! Burns Oregon Under Martial Law! Share This Now!!!

This video fits in very well with the story I published this morning HERE.  Now, maybe we will get another chance to listen to Stewart Rhodes if he comments on the situation there.  ~J

PS I’m sorry if my posts are a bit of a mess. They aren’t letting me edit. If I put in a comment, they have a way of removing it, unless I publish it without previewing it. Very often, I cannot even see the input text for the title. . . It’s become quite a game, often taking a long time to get up a post  . . .  


Published on Feb 9, 2016

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to BREAKING!! Burns Oregon Under Martial Law! Share This Now!!!

  1. paleohippy says:

    This is not martial law, Jean. It is a military occupation operating outside of the rule of law and those laws that govern martial law. This situation is way more serious than what happened at Bundy Ranch and I would expect a way more serious response. Thanks for putting this out and I will do my Paul Revere thing with it.

  2. Frank R says:

    Hi Jean……..

    I totally agree with paleohippy…….the State or Federal Government has not officially declared Martial Law yet. This is a Beta Test to see what the citizens do. As far as Stewart Rhodes goes he has to be careful of DIVERSIONS which could bait him away from plans he has for real nationwide Martial Law. These are military tactics being used here and you have to use military tactics to deal with them if you follow my train of thought.

    Hugs………..Frank R

    • Jean says:

      Yes, if I am correct about Stewart and he is disconnected from his heart, that does not mean that he is bad, but that he could very possibly be used in the wrong way. . . Now is a time to act carefully. . . and, Yes, this may well be a beta Test. Thanks and hugs, ~Jean

Leave a Reply

