URGENT: We need you NOW!!! – via email from Carol Bundy

WAKE UP AMERICA!

WAKE UP WE THE PEOPLE!

WAKE UP PATRIOTS!

WAKE UP MILITA!

IT’S TIME!!!!!

CLIVEN BUNDY IS HEADING TO THE HARNEY COUNTY RESOURCE CENTER (Refuge)
IN BURNS, OREGON.

Your presence is requested NOW.

 We must be Louder than they are, we must act right now.

f3e14618-2a04-4b4f-a1cd-4e69897c41bb


This entry was posted in Financial, Illuminati, Spiritual. Bookmark the permalink.

15 Responses to URGENT: We need you NOW!!! – via email from Carol Bundy

  1. usnveteran says:

    Jean~
    I’ve been trying to follow all this since about 10pm, EST. Really wish that I could go/be there.

    May God have mercy.

  2. Reblogged this on You Matter Right Now and commented:
    Good Evening Everyone!
    The call has been made… I hear the call… I answer the call…
    edward freeman

  3. There are many issues which threaten us: Israel did 9-11, chemtrails, vaccines, fluoride, Federal (not) Reserve, rigged Wall Street, controlled Congress, deceiving mass media are among the most egregious attacks on human life and freedom.

    Tell somebody.

    For my money, the root of the evil may be taken out (like an abscessed tooth) by following the recommendations at: http://911JusticeCampaign.org

  4. Spencer says:

    These comments are showing up now FYI…

    2 comments from usnveteran and your responses. They are only showing up for me this morning even though they are time-stamped between 8pm and 9pm feb 10th.

  5. Spencer says:

    Cliven was arrested yesterday in Portland, OR during the “FBI Siege” in Burns, OR https://m.facebook.com/Coalition-of-Western-States-COWS-615655935185078/?refid=52&__tn__=~

    The powers that be are detaining the prominent “figure heads” that it sees to be the “head of the snake” from the Gadsden flag.

    It’s Heart time. Who do you want to be?

    It is “wise” to stand back and just wait and see how this one will play out. The Pacific Patriots Network has an official “Stand Down” posted. This is Wise. This is Prudent.

    But what does your Heart say? What if?

    I am personally disgusted that all these “Patriots” have decided to take a leave of absence during this seemingly “inopportune” moment in freedom’s timeline. What is the purpose of your organizations? To collect donations? Are you only looking for a tax write-off? Come-on guys.

  6. Kat says:

    Beware of Stewart Rhodes. a good friend of mine was an Oathkeeper and found out Rhodes is a snake with his own AGENDA!!

    • Jean says:

      Well, I wouldn’t be at all surprised. I think we’re alert to him now. Thank you and hugs, ~Jean

      • Kat says:

        Actually my Naturopathic doctor also has talked with Rhodes and told me the same thing. So i heard this from 2 men. I trust them both 100% or i would not be writing this.
        and you are welcome Jean- love your site too. Your work is much appreciated.
        ooxx- Kat

        • Jean says:

          Kat, I don’t absolutely have any facts yet, but I’m a pretty good reader of people’s energy, and I knew immediately that something there wasn’t right, but felt the need to tread very carefully.. Warning signals went up in me the first time I heard his ‘flat’ voice. The truth will come out; he can’t hide it. What will he say now, I wonder, because he should say something. . .

          Hugs,
          ~Jean

          • Kat says:

            Rhodes fooled me as i have heard him speak on Alex Jones about 3 years ago. A month ago when I heard from my 2 friends about him being a snake i was taken back and very surprised. Now I wonder- who do we trust these days?. I am also pretty good at reading people’s energy. Hmm! But the truth will always come out in the end. Always pay attention to your intuition, as you did Jean 🙂
            Kat

Leave a Reply

