UPDATE: Response To Oregon Sheriff Association Press Release | The KrisAnne Hall Show Feb 10th. 2016

UPDATE: Cliven Bundy arrested in Portland, OR.

1. Your comments are not coming through in any kind of a timely way. Maybe they are not coming through at all. I just do not know . . . 2. The LIVE STREAM is not accurate. I do not think it is still playing, except for the same thing. I do not know what has happened. 3. One of the comments I have received tells me that Cliven was arrested yesterday in Portland, OR. 4. I do not know the whereabouts of Michele Fiore. 

This is a sad, sad day for me. We have shown ourselves as a country/population for exactly who we are. How does that make us feel? For me, I turned this morning to KrisAnne’s lesson that tells us how much we have to learn . . . and all I want to do is get started. 

If you have any info, please share it in the comments section – and maybe I will get it. 

Hold tight; we are right in the middle of this – and we are going to win, but I don’t know what that win will look like, what it will mean. America has now shown how much it has to learn, so I think we are in for a very hard struggle. 

Love and hugs,
~Jean

Published on Feb 10, 2016

 

Response To Oregon Sheriff Association Press Release
February 10, 2016 By KrisAnne Hall
Subscribe, like, comment and share

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

