Three comments from Three Readers . . . all important, as I feel we we have witnessed something sacred today! I am so grateful to all my readers, who have begun speaking from their hearts! ~J

“Oh Dear LORD help us to help ourselves with thine Divine Assistance!”

1.  “recognize the teaching that is being delivered”

I already am for a few months now. Thank you.

Post: The Oracle Report, Thursday, February 11, 2016

2.  Jean, I just found this video at Vatic Project blogspot and I’m listening to this video now. Oh my it’s so prophetic “unbelievable” and Mike tells it like it is to these “BANKERS”. Well worth a look

Title: Massive Oil Price Drop – WARNING FROM MIKE MALONEY IN 2010 ~https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=wdKXXKyaBvw (25:36 min.)

[As I have listened to this short video, I want to ask you a question: Is the TRUTH difficult to understand? The criminals have confused us with doublespeak in every aspect of our lives. It doesn’t take a genius to understand this information. ~J]

I have a sickening feeling today about this “fraud” we are all experiencing, & all the news about the Oregon standoff, and everything else that is happening today. Trying to stay calm however it’s not easy for me today. Oh Dear LORD help us to help ourselves with thine Divine Assistance! Sending hugs your way

Post: Banking Landscape on Fire, Dollar Tumbles, as Gold and Silver Sparkle

3.  The disjointed group of people who decided to be counted in Harney County, OR will go down in my notes as the mirror image of March 5, 1770… The Boston Massacre. KrisAnne Hall shared similar sentiment a few days ago after LaVoy’s murder. Deep down inside we all know what happened here. As a matter of comfort and preservation of status quo, some will explain it away as a band of radicals gone awry. They’ll say that Finicum was charging the Feds as Mark McConnell so calmly and coolly stated. However, in our heart of hearts we know he was murdered along side an SUV filled with others who the Tyrants wanted dead as well. But by the grace of God, Finicum was the only one killed and now we have testimony screaming to get out from the surviving passengers. These passengers were spared by divinity and we will only later learn the reason.

But listen carefully to yourself in the meantime because you will be called. Before this is over you will be called. I can only pray that enough Earthly flesh will answer this signal coming directly from the creator into our conscience… to make a difference. To give our children what they deserve. To give us what WE deserve. It is why we are here after all… This ain’t no coincidence. You being alive today is no coincidence. How long will you put off your duty?

Post: LIVE Oregon Stream – Thursday MorningView Post

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Three comments from Three Readers . . . all important, as I feel we we have witnessed something sacred today! I am so grateful to all my readers, who have begun speaking from their hearts! ~J

  1. Spencer says:

    Jean – Thank you for sharing the posts of your readers with your readers as articles. It helps me feel that my thoughts are able to reach more minds than they would on their own. This encourages me to share more thoughts as they come. Since I do not participate in Facebook or social media, much to the chagrin of my readers and supporters of my work, I find myself spouting off on others’ outlets. I hope I am not overstepping my bounds.

    Thank you so much.

    You are a blessing for humanity during a blessed time for humanity.

    • Jean says:

      Spencer, your words are more than welcome here! You have a gift that is sorely needed, a way of expressing your ideas with simplicity and grace. Out of the blue, you have shown up here at exactly the perfect time! Your voice is much needed, and while I’m only sorry we haven’t heard from you here before, I’m grateful to Divine Providence that you showed up when you did. I hope we’ll hear from you often. . .

      I’m a total believer in Divine Timing. . . and that the universe is running this entire show, whether or not we may realize it.

      Hugs,
      ~Jean

Leave a Reply

