The Heart’s Intuitive Intelligence: A path to personal, social and global coherence

Quick note from ~Jean: I worked with my body integrationist again today, and he released much of my ‘other’ leg, and once again, I can hardly keep my eyes open — after 20 years of struggle, I’m finally beginning to sleep again. Please forgive me if I crash for a bit. . . ~J

Published on Apr 22, 2013

The Spiritual Heart — is in a way a little like a smart phone, invisibly connecting us to a large network of information. It is through an unseen energy that the heart emits that humans are profoundly connected to all living things. The energy of the heart literally links us to each other. Every person’s heart contributes to a ‘collective field environment.’ This short video explains the importance of this connection and how we each add to this collective energy field. The energetic field of the heart even connects us with the earth itself.

The HeartMath Institute (http://www.heartmath.org) is helping provide a more comprehensive picture of this connection between all living things through a special science-based project called the Global Coherence Initiative (http:///www.heartmath.org/gci.) They hope to help explain the mysteries of this connection between people and the earth…and even the sun.

Scientists at the HeartMath Institute (HMI) have already conducted extensive research on the power of heart, the heart/brain connection, heart intelligence and practical intuition.

Whether personal relationships, social connections, or even the global community – we are all connected through a field of electromagnetic energy. Increasing individual awareness of what we bring to this field environment could be the key to creating a sustainable future, a future that we can be proud to have helped create. To learn more about this research please visit https://www.heartmath.org/about-us/vi….

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to The Heart’s Intuitive Intelligence: A path to personal, social and global coherence

  1. Spencer says:

    Enjoy your Other for a while!

    I am incensed this week, and it feels awesome. This weeks has been liberating to say the least!

    LaVoy’s spirit spreads like dandelion seeds in the wind.

    The “Other” has sparked a passion and strength I have not felt in a long time. It’s even spilling out a bit. I’m treating the kids to a series from several years ago called “Liberty’s Kids.” They are drinking it in and asking all kinds of questions. Bringing tears to my eyes all along the way. They are very young but…

    Jean – there is Hope. I can see it in my Children. And there are more… Many more.

    • Jean says:

      Of course there is hope, Spencer, but I sense your desire to be active and make that hope a reality, and this delights me!

      Let me explain a bit what is going on with me on a personal level with Other, so once and for all, you understand:

      I had a pretty tough, abusive life, from the very start, having been conceived into a toxic womb followed by my mother’s attempt to abort me. There is more, and it is very unpleasant: my father and uncle raped me at roughly the age of three, and sometime in there my father attempted to strangle me — there is more, but that gives you a beginning idea of why my life never worked out. I blocked all this until close to the age of 60, when I began to awaken.

      I did all the emotional healing work and thought I was on my way to freedom, when a year ago on October 22nd, my physical body collapsed under me in the most extraordinarily painful way. What I didn’t understand was that although I had made those traumas conscious and done the emotional clearing, the energy of those traumas had also been stored in my physical body. By the grace of God, I began work with a gifted body integrationist. . . and here is a simple explanation of what they do that I just wrote for someone else, who inquired:

      “Kim, it’s all about the energy that gets stuck in our tissues, specifically in the facia that surrounds ever single organ in our body, which is totally interconnected (like all of life). When this energy is removed, it can literally return us to life. . . . “If you have an issue, it’s in the tissue!” The integrationist puts his body into service for his client and as he releases this painful energy, he is trained to let the energy flow through his own body as he grounds it and returns it to Mother Earth to be transmuted into something more positive.

      Western medicine has zero understanding of energy, so people who insist on sticking with it can’t win. They will go from doctor to doctor, be treated as if the problem is an isolated one, and be given drugs, which is exactly what I’d had enough of . . . and I suffered for over twenty years without sleep from the pain of my ‘initial wound’ that happened as my mother tried to abort me — until now, when I’m finally beating it. If you like, I will try to write something more so you understand. . . this will give you an idea. . . it’s all a very, very spiritual effort/undertaking.”

      Spencer, please do not feel sorry for me. The emotional pain was dealt with long ago, and my painful ‘lessons’ have been well learned, I trusted that Source would bring me through; I have done the work, and I am finally winning. If I have any wisdom or knowledge, it is because of the fires of hell that I have gone through to heal, so I am grateful.

      No need for a big discussion. . . 🙂 🙂 🙂 This is just to help you understand . . .

      Hugs,
      ~Jean

  2. Kim Hayes says:

    By all means please get your much deserved rest. Upon your return, I’d love to know what sort of healing modality this is as well as what a body integrationist actually does?
    Sleep well

    • Jean says:

      Kim, it’s all about the energy that gets stuck in our tissues, specifically in the facia that surrounds ever single organ in our body, which is totally interconnected (like all of life). When this energy is removed, it can literally return us to life. . . . “If you have an issue, it’s in the tissue!” The integrationist puts his body into service for his client and as he releases this painful energy, he is trained to let the energy flow through his own body as he grounds it and returns it to Mother Earth to be transmuted into something more positive.

      Western medicine has zero understanding of energy, so people who insist on sticking with it can’t win. They will go from doctor to doctor, be treated as if the problem is an isolated one, and be given drugs, which is exactly what I’d had enough of . . . and I suffered for over twenty years without sleep from the pain of my ‘initial wound’ that happened as my mother tried to abort me — until now, when I’m finally beating it. If you like, I will try to write something more so you understand. . . this will give you an idea. . . it’s all a very, very spiritual effort/undertaking. Hugs, ~Jean

      • Kim Hayes says:

        Wow, thank you for that. I’d love to hear more. I’ve been Rolfed, which is a way to sort of release or shake the fascia free of restrictions, though no energetic release that I am aware of in an emotional sense. Then I’ve heard of certain massage therapists that will tone when they hit a spot where people are holding emotional memories and it’s constricted. Is this actual ‘hands on’ or a hands above like Reiki? Is the practitioner massaging to also release lactic acid? Or is this all pure energy medicine , which I firmly belief is the future in all it’s modalities? When you have a moment as I know you are extremely busy, I am all ‘ears.’

  3. lecox says:

    I’m sorry. This has some value, but it is too New Age for me. I say, stop anthropomorphizing the human spirit! Though it is very attached to the body during its human existence, it ultimately totally transcends the body and any sort of energy or mental mechanism, such as “intuition.”

    • Spencer says:

      It’s only anthropomorphic to those who do not actively participate in the integration. To those who are not going through the process, the integration is very much mythical and fantastic. But there is no need to apologize. We have to respect the discovery process and allow for free will to guide those who want to learn at their own pace – learn at their own pace.

  4. wonders4life says:

    Thank you, Jean, for all that you do!!! Rest and heal and may your efforts be rewarded a million-fold!!! 🙂

Leave a Reply

