Question, from ~Jean. . . I published 15 posts today . . . ~J

Are you all receiving my emails when I post?

My states show almost no one has visited here today. I know they blocked my blog briefly yesterday – don’t know what they are doing to me today 🙂

Hugs,
~Jean

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

42 Responses to Question, from ~Jean. . . I published 15 posts today . . . ~J

  1. colleendd says:

    Yes, I’m receiving them! maybe, just a slow day?

    Date: Thu, 18 Feb 2016 03:58:58 +0000 To: colleen90@hotmail.com

    • Jean says:

      I don’t think so . . . shortly after I posted my statement, the hits went up dramatically. I’ve thought for a long time that they are playing with my stats. . . anyway, thanks and hugs, ~Jean

  2. pamela cochran says:

    I saw two posts from you today!
    Thank you for all that you do…

    • Jean says:

      I published 15 posts. Nothing much I can do about it, except as you all to check in directly and don’t count on emails. Hugs, ~Jean

      • Lauraidh says:

        I received 12 posts on the 17th, Jean. Thanks a million for keeping up the good fight. Your words and dedication give so many hope no matter what the ptb throw at us. “Thank you* is profoundly insufficient to express my gratitude and, I’m sure, that of countless others. Take good care of yourself!

  3. usnveteran says:

    Hi Jean~
    I tried to connect earlier and received error messages – thought that your site was down. I glad to get see that your site is ok. I haven’t been too active on the internet today, … I need to rest – a lot.

    Hope that all remains well in your corner of the planet. 🙂

    • Jean says:

      I’ve been told by several people that they aren’t getting my emails . . . And others are saying they are blocking my site, or their comments aren’t arriving. I guess it’s the times we live in. I guess you all need to come to my site, which they are also blocking. They aren’t going to win. It’s only a matter of time. Hugs, ~Jean

  4. yimsha says:

    Hi Jean,
    I received Scalia merdered at 10 ; 36 and new post117317 at 2;19 ,2:23 and so on
    Is that help ?

  5. Duane Sickmann says:

    Getting everything OK here in Elk River, Minnesota
    In fact I repost a lot of your articles to my Facebook page, and sometimes twitter also.
    Trying awaken as many as possible
    THANKS FOR ALL YOU DO, GREATLY APPRECIATED AND LOVE AND HUGS TO YOU!

  6. Nancy Boal says:

    I seem to be getting all your posts, however I am running into trouble if I want to comment. I keep needing to finish my confirming with word press over and over.

    • Jean says:

      I’m sorry, Nancy, because you often offer such thoughtful information. There doesn’t seem to be anything I can do. I have also heard this from others. Hugs, ~Jean

  7. silverfeatherx says:

    Hi Jean , No i did not receive anything yesterday.

    Kind regards

    [name removed by ~Jean]

    On Thu, Feb 18, 2016 at 5:58 AM, Co-Creating Our Future on Planet Earth wrote:

    > Jean posted: “Are you all receiving my emails when I post? My states show > almost no one has visited here today. I know they blocked my blog briefly > yesterday – don’t know what they are doing to me today 🙂 Hugs, ~Jean” >

  8. Kim Hayes says:

    Yes, am receiving email posts today! Thanks for all the hard work.
    Currently wrapping my brain around the Scalia/Opus Dei/Satanic link…..WOW!
    The ‘mind parasite'(Archons) is everywhere!

  9. james boober says:

    go Lady ! you got them running scared & all their shady shit is floating out in the open thanks to your incredible diligence We keep coming back 2 check on all you do
    then post it over to google + too for this very reason their DAYS are Numbered & few
    we got your back JEANIE and now have a clue How to turn on a dime in this cozmic stew
    THANK YOU 4 SHOWING me JUST what TO DO MUCH GRATITUDE we will keep on trucking & checking in xoxoJb

  10. Chapin says:

    I am interested in receiving information from you, but there are too many posts. Perhaps you can consolidate somehow and only send one with links to several topics?

    • Jean says:

      You can change your subscription to a Daily Message that will include them all. I don’t know how this is done, but there should be instructions on your emails. Thanks and hugs, ~Jean

  11. Reblogged this on You Matter Right Now and commented:
    Hi Jean!
    Yes, I been getting your email on your blog post as usual it looks like. You are our best source of alternative media outlet and publisher. The service you are providing to humanity via your blog is incalculable. You inspire me Jean!
    edward freeman

  12. Francesca says:

    I hav sent a response to link:
    KrisAnne Hall: Does the Constitution Work…
    Hear, Hear!!!
    But was not published, it said : received 2 answers but one published.

    I wrote something like that:
    “16 février 2016
    As long as secret societies as they are structured, will dominate humanity…,
    The question is: How do we organise ourselves to be effective without answering to the criminals at the top?
    The Constitution as it is, only serves the interests of TPTB
    http://catholicapedia.net/Documents/ACRF/documents/FRANQUERIE-
    Lucifer_et_pouvoir_occulte.pdf
    http://conspiration.ca/e_book/elue_du_dragon.pdf

    I am not into chasing anything or anybody, The question is :
    Can we do something better on this planet? Co-creating the world we want. That is what I do,
    but we do not have much coordination to real help!

    • Jean says:

      Francesa, these articles are all in French, and I don’t have time to deal with them, since I have zero way of checking them out . I’ve very sorry. . . and I thought I told you that. If I missed doing it, please excuse me 🙂 Hugs, ~Jean

  13. Mariama says:

    Hi Jean, I’m in Australia and I’ve been receiving all your emails but some wont open. I’ve had no problems getting into your site. Hang in there guys even though there are many of us who live outside America, our hearts and minds are with you at this fragile time.

  14. Lauraidh says:

    I received 12 posts on the 17th. Thanks so much for continuing with this in spite of all the interference!

  15. Ken says:

    Hello Jean, I have noticed especially lately that I have been having trouble getting to some web sites. I was able to get to your web site yesterday but was having trouble getting to Sputnik, RT and Zen Gardner. I find it hard to believe that our government would try to impede the truth from getting out (wink, wink). You must be doing something right. I would recommend that people keep a list of URL’s they find important in a file. There will only be more obstruction going forward.

  16. TONY LANE says:

    hello jean, I think that a lot is happening at the moment so it is hard to tell, it is probably a mixture of everything, first they are blocking some of the pertinent news, also they are putting out trivia to take your mind away from what is really worrying them, because the cabal or whatever you want to call them are on the Back foot, the main news that is trying to blacken whatever Russia is doing is the story of Litvinenko being poisoned by polonium in a British hospital by the Russians, which is near an impossibility and the truth about that is coming out, because it is looking like a joint CIA- MI6 Job, they are really looking in the panic mode because they are trying to escalate as much as possible, something else that they are afraid of is the sabotage of the plane and the murder of the polish president in Feb 2010 is starting to look like a joint CIA-MOSSAD hit job, because the polish president did not want a missile shield facing Russia, and also there is some events that will cause them a few problems that I am not sure of at the moment but it has to do with the full moon on Monday 22nd of FEB, and also the fact that there is a lot happening at once, they don’t know what to comment on, hugs—Tony

    • Lauraidh says:

      Tony, while I have no doubt you’re right about Litvinenko, and have discussed this with Lauren Moret, can you please share your source? Thank you!

      • TONY LANE says:

        to Lauraidh, regarding what is coming next it is not always the source that gives the clue but what is not said and the empty spaces in between, I did send a post about a Austrian lady about a month ago who was working on the toxic vaccines while she was in Poland at the time of the sabotage of the polish presidents plane and she received information regarding it that nobody wanted to know about, because people kept disappearing who got too close to the source, with the coming events there is something about it on Kauilapele’s blog at this time also, and not all of Lauren Moret’s is reliable, it is Sometime’s a bit scatterbrained, sometimes I get information when I am not looking for it, like when I was on holiday in the Philippines,i heard that general macarther took some of the yamashita’s hidden treasure home with him during the last war. sincerely–Tony

  17. charlesg41 says:

    I am receiving them… Thanks

  18. Marti says:

    Know I received the one on ‘Noahide’ law and another one about you posting on wrong blog. Glanced on you list on right side of your blog, it does appear you sent others, however do not recall receiving them. Hope this helps. Take Care, thanks again for your wonderful site

  19. paleohippy says:

    You’re 5×5 here, 10 pounds, loud and clear :). PS: Opus Dei is really bad news.

    • Jean says:

      Thank you, Marilyn, but I can’t believe this will happen. How can this be done without the involvement of the American people? It just doesn’t make sense. We will remain divided, no better off than we are now . . . this is just crazy – to me! Hugs, ~Jena

  20. Ken Harris says:

    Hi Jean; I’m pretty sure I am getting all your e-mails. I usually go to the source of the articles you post because getting to your site usually leads to 404 errors or DNS fails. It took three tries just to respond to this e-mail. So the mails are fine, getting here is the issue. The truth is getting revealed and more awaken everyday. Hang in there.

  21. Judy Van Dine says:

    Dear Jean, I did find all your posts for the 17th. It’s hard to express how deeply I respect you and all your hard work on behalf of all of us and our planet. You are so brave and brilliant! Appreciate all your coverage on the Burns, Oregon unbelievably sad saga. Your site is the very 1st site I visit every day knowing that the really valuable and need-to-know stuff will be here! Keep on keeping on, brave heart.

    • Jean says:

      Thank you so much, Judy, for your kind words. I have much help here from my readers, and at this moment, I couldn’t do it without them. . . Hugs, ~Jean

  22. Infinite says:

    received only one or two – much less. we are real threat to them now! bless you, bless you and all you do…

    • Jean says:

      I’m also ‘hearing’ that people can’t get onto my blog, itself. All I can is the best I can and trust the Universe, who I believe is working in our favor 🙂 Hugs, ~Jean

  23. Rick says:

    Seeing your posts everyday here in Scotland Jean. Much Love and Respect to you. Keep the Faith, the best is yet to come

Leave a Reply

