Response from ~Jean

Thanks to everyone who responded. I see that many are getting my posts, but I am concerned that they are eliminating many from the United States. You may guess this audience is important to me. Today, they are not allowing me to access my STATS. Also the STATS that tell me how many from each country are subscribed are simply gone from my sight. I don’t know when they ‘disappeared’ them. 

. . . and, yes, yesterday I am sorry to say that they took down my righthand column, probably  because they are displeased that I am exercising my right to Free Speech. In case you haven’t heard, it’s not allowed in America anymore. 

So far today, the news is pretty quiet, and I will be back shortly with what I have found that I think is worth your time.

Hugs,
~Jean

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Response from ~Jean

  1. rthunderws says:

    Hello Jean ,
    Have u heard of Dr Mount & his info ? Any thoughts ? If you haven’t heard of him you can catch his video’s on the u boob tube lolol . much love

    • Jean says:

      Yes, I think he’s naive and being taken advantage of . . . I think he’s being duped. That’s the message I get, although he may be a part of the whole scheme. I don’t believe in the New Republic or General Dunford. . . I think it is another hoax to reinforce the old, tired meme that we need someone else to save us . . . very demeaning, don’t you think? Did Jesus really say this? I doubt it very much! I think the Bible was selectively rewritten a long time ago in preparation for this time. . . Hugs, ~Jean

  2. Shelah says:

    Thank you so much for posting a link to the pdf “An American Affidavit of Probable Cause”! I keep thinking I must have read a paragraph wrong and reread it. I studied pre-law in the 70s but I disliked the course content, the instructors and the other students in those particular courses, so I changed my major. Of course, my earnings have been below that of an attorney; however, there was no need to pledge my loyalty to the British Throne, my conscience is fine with my life choice and earning money is certainly not what were are here on earth for.
    Again, thank you Jean for all you do!

    • Jean says:

      🙂 Hugs, ~Jean

      PS I hope you realize though, that Anna has us pledging out oath to a government, not to the people. This single item is ‘of the devil’ in my opinion. Hugs, ~Jean

  3. Stephen Alexanian says:

    Thanks for all your work and commitment Jean, there are many of us that appreciate it beyond words! Thank you from Gansevoort, New York. Stephen

  4. Debbie says:

    Hi Jean,

    I watched this yesterday, found it disturbing and sad, could it be this bad?

  5. Bill says:

    Jean – It’s old Bill with another one! Got this one as a “facet” of the current Black History month traffic. In a manner somewhat reminiscent to the Argentina thing of a few days ago, this documents the physical,financial and racial decline of ancient Egypt. There are some other bits documenting the mistruths we’ve been fed about the BH month also.
    http://newobserveronline.com/black-history-month-myths/

Leave a Reply

