Trump Correct About Secret 9/11 Report

Published on February 18, 2016

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to Trump Correct About Secret 9/11 Report

  1. bewareofserco says:

    Alex Jones is notorious for avoiding issues that would cast Israel in a bad light so who better to front a distraction campaign to “blame it on the Saudis”? I’ve no doubt that the Saudis played some part in 9/11 but evidence that Israel played a key role is in the public domain (TV admissions by MOSSAD agents etc) so I’m not buying this attempt to portray the Saudis as the sole perpetrator.

    There is plenty of anecdotal evidence to suggest that the governments of the UK, US and Canada also had prior knowledge of the attack and therefore, certain high-level officials are implicated and this looks to me like an attempt to take the heat off these people as the pressure builds.

    Incidentaly, it is my understanding that ‘Infowars’ is owned by ‘Time Warner Cable’ who also own CNN. So, no ‘conflict of interest’ there then!!!

  2. Jean says:

    Doreen, apparently you didn’t read my comment on your recent post. I’m ot going to post these articles or support them anymore. Make your site the official site for these Millennium Reports, and I’m happy for people to go there. I don’t count hits, so it doesn’t matter to me.

    We are deeply into it, and I don’t have time to deal with sites that I don’t feel have value. You and other readers don’t have to agree with me. They can come here for my selections, and I’m quite happy for them to go elsewhere.

    Hugs,
    ~Jean

    Doreen, I’ve looked at this post, and I understand that many may want to view it. I’m not there anymore; this is nothing but sensationalism. IMO, it takes people’s time, gives them a sense that something good is happening, but it does nothing to educate anyone to the realities they are soon going to face. I’ve felt pressured recently with so much news coming out, and I’m not going to post articles/groups with which I disagree. People are always welcome to read them elsewhere.

  3. Captain says:

    This is probably some of what is in the 28 pages…
    http://www.veteranstoday.com/2016/02/20/worlds-biggest-terrorists/

  4. Marilyn says:

    I believe 911 was a very planned event involving a lot of people, so as not to point the finger, at the real offenders. They threw together a lot of issues they needed to take care of, then used that to cover up the fact that they robbed this country and others blind. It was really all about the money, that they made. Follow the money trails, that will lead you to the answers that everyone really wants to know. The people in those building died because of greed. Think of all the places, where money went missing, the World Trade Center, the pentagon, Saddams, gold and probably some we don’t even know about. Then the insurance payout also. How many dead people got paid for who really weren’t dead?

Leave a Reply

