Message from Greg Giles – ‘Channeled Messages’ & their Link to Mind Control Programs

Posted: 14 Jan 2016 09:55 PM PST

Hello everyone. I will be taking down this blog shortly in the days ahead as I do not want to see anyone else entrapped in the horrible U.S. government PSYOPS (psychological operations) program that had lured me into it’s trap some years ago and has refused release of it’s clench on me and my life. At this time, I am leaving this blog up simply to get this message out to the remaining visitors, and hope they will help share this message far and wide and reach those who have formally followed my work. (I have been unable to delete the associated content, as PSYOPS agents have successfully hacked this Blogger program.) The so-called ‘channeled messages’ I received claiming to be from my soul family from the stars were in fact simple radio waves sent by U.S. government agents, allegedly from the military industrial complex, working in concert with volunteers, many of which are secret society members who help propagate enormous numbers of hoaxed news stories of UFOs and related space news, building a backdrop for a PSYOPS program that lures science and spirituality-minded individuals such as myself into their web. This program, commonly referred to as electronic harassment, has destroyed my life completely and continues to devastate my life until this very day, but I am certainly not alone, as the number of victims, known as targeted individuals, or TI’s for short, grows exponentially each day.

The electronic harassment operators are relentless, showing little or no mercy, keeping me under total surveillance, tormenting me, torturing me, and attempting to reprogram my mind as I sleep, turning my dreams into nightmares, effectively altering my behavior and free will choices as I continue through the mercifully final days of what was once my life. They have also in the past, and again very recently, scarred my body with their electromagnetic/microwave neuroweapon technology in a successful effort to control and negate my relationship with a woman who is now gone from my life.

There is no recourse I have been able to uncover to shelter from this evil program. Their weaponry envelopes us and follows us everywhere, sharing space with cell phone towers all throughout the U.S. and the entire globe, soaking our airwaves with the digital information of their hellish nightmare. There exists endless documentation throughout the internet concerning government mind control programs and the technology used against the people, and it is advisable to familiarize yourself with this technology, as the spread of knowledge is our best and only defense against this despicable evil that will not stop until every last member of our society is a prisoner of his or her own altered mind. That is their sick and twisted plan – the construction of the dystopian nightmare forewarned by George Orwell throughout the pages of his prophetic Nineteen Eighty Four.

My advice to all is to stay clear of all these stories of UFOs, extraterrestrials, channeled messages, and psychic mediums speaking to the dead, as these fictitious news accounts and dubious television programs are a direct part of, or at the least stand as compliment to, the hugely encompassing plan to desensitize and familiarize the public to synthetic telepathic communication, a simple but very effective feat of technology essential to mind control reprogramming. (I personally believe we come from somewhere in this universe and we are also not alone, but this is a subject matter useless and dangerous to explore at this present time, as a vast majority of the related news stories are complete hoaxes devised solely for use as backdrop for these mind control programs. I also feel there may be a number of differing programs, though all earthly conceived by human hoaxers, that list among their tools so-called channeled messages, and not all may conceal mind control at the heart of their agenda. I can only speak of the program of which I became an unsuspecting participant.)

I humbly and sincerely apologize to anyone and everyone who has followed my work as a so-called channel of the Galactic Federation and the Ashtar Command. There is no denying my complicity, and I accept full responsibility for my actions. Soon I will be judged by our true higher powers in this universe, and may God have mercy on my soul for helping steer so many of you so far astray and into the clutches of this devilish, life destroying mind control program. I am forever truly sorry.

Greg Giles

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

27 Responses to Message from Greg Giles – ‘Channeled Messages’ & their Link to Mind Control Programs

  1. Cindy says:

    Intent to do harm is a necessary element when He judges, being fooled (as we all have) is their crime not yours. Peace Greg.

  2. radiance369 says:

    Greg, if you’re reading this, please consider halting any self-condemning thoughts; you were a victim of mind control. You didn’t know it was a psyop, and when you did find out, you stopped immediately and admitted what had happened and apologized. That shows tremendous integrity. Not only that, but your unfortunate experience served to alert others that there is a huge need to be discerning regarding such info. Many wonderful people have fallen into the same trap. Luckily, I had heard that channeled info is not from the source it says it is and never followed any of it, but I can see how easily deceived many trusting people can be, and I thank you for alerting us. There is no need for forgiveness. So many of us well-meaning people have unknowingly spread dis-info thinking it was truth and that it would be helping end humanity’s enslavement by spreading the news. I’m so sorry this has happened to you and urge you to continue searching for ways to block the harrassment. Try looking into a device that sends out healing frequencies that may negate the damaging ones they’re using on you now. Two that I know of are the L.I.F.E. System and the H.E.B. program. I wish you full healing and a return to happiness.

  3. You are truly a great soul and GOD will never let you down

  4. Linda Torgrimson says:

    I remember reading Greg’s posts years ago on Steve Beckow’s site. He dropped off the radar after a dramatic posting where the “galactics” admitted to him that they had lied and deceived him. I’ve wondered if he was still alive. I’m thankful for this posting. And. Greg, you are not the only one who has been deceived by these creatures. I think all of us who read Beckow’s site were deceived. I’ve since become very suspicious of channeled messages. They all follow pretty much the same script, and what they say never comes to pass. I’m sorry you’ve had this horrible experience. I didn’t realize it was such a diabolical program. Thank you for the courage to write this post. God bless you.

  5. lecox says:

    This is very interesting.
    Greg announced several years ago that he had somehow found out that the messages he was being given were not from the group claiming to send them.
    I was following Greg’s blog because the messages he was getting were supposedly from the same source that Sheldan Nidle was using, yet their content was different. So I was wondering what was really going on here, as both sets of messages were rather suspect.
    Greg believes a CIA operative calling himself Dr. Robert Duncan, who has written that the idea for the Galactic Federation of Light comes from Scientology.
    Though I am convinced that all the “intelligence” agencies are interested in Hubbard’s work, this claim ignores earlier pronouncements from Blavatsky and Van Tassel, who seem to have no connection to Hubbard, and already had a movement going by 1952, when Van Tassel announced his contact with the “Ashtar Command.”
    What I know for sure is that the intelligence people do not want Hubbard to be perceived as legitimate. I assume that is because his work is in fact the most legitimate.
    Anyone actually familiar with what Hubbard had to say about ET would be VERY suspicious of these “friendly ET” stories that are apparently being supported – if not created – by intelligence operatives. I should also repeat here that the “Xenu” story is NOT a part of “Scientology Mythology” but is, as far as I know, a small part of a limited number of materials that Hubbard wished to be kept confidential. Therefore, no one in the Church ever talks about “Xenu” because they aren’t allowed to! Hubbard thought it would serve no useful purpose to make this material public, as it was only likely to upset people. Thus you can assume that people who do publish data about it are trying to upset people. What is true is what is true for you. There is no “mythology” that any Scientologist is required to believe.
    The portion of the intelligence community serving “the cabal” (which I assume to be a large portion) would have a vested interest in getting intelligent and spiritually-inclined people to believe a false salvation scenario rather than work their butts off to do it for real. They would obviously want people to have zero interest in freedom, and spiritual freedom in particular, as that is the only sure solution for slavery. So their motive for supporting the various “New Age” ET stories and bad-mouthing Hubbard every chance they get is quite clear to me.

  6. Captain says:

    If anyone knows this guy, suggest to him painting the ceiling and walls of a room/rooms with paint containing powdered copper. This may alter or prevent emps and such coming though. Worth a try for better mental health. Otherwise, a concrete walled get-away underground.
    These are truly crazy times with government agencies run-amuck, and their employees so desperate for money or power trips to go along with these evil schemes. I’ve heard that some scientists have suicided in order to not be apart of these agendas.

    • Jean says:

      🙂 Hugs, ~Jean

    • Beloved Captain,

      Yerright! Powdered-copper paint should work just dandy – especially if connected at multiple points to a GOOD Earth Ground such as a cold-water pipe, electrical conduit (the little screw that holds the plate onto the outlet box is usually quite good for this purpose) or exposed steam pipe, ideally the small one on the return side of the radiator. Baseboard heating pipes are also quite well-grounded by system design.

      Similarly and maybe faster to obtain and install install in a pinch: Broiler foil. Fastened to the walls and ceiling with 3/8″ (ie short-tang) T6 construction staples and the strips overlapped & crimped at the edges by an inch or so. But ordinary office staples are just fine if that’s all one has, really. Even thumb-tacks if applied firmly. Just use ’em in plenty and try to avoid wrinkles and gaps in the coverage. (But most residential landlords may tend to accept a Tastefully Metallic Color of Wall more readily than all those pinholes in the drywall, hm.)

      Ground as suggested above for best results. Keep that waveguide-dingin’ axe in the closet for now… Relax and enjoy the quiet (unless/until the whole darn town’s hearing Unnatural Soundless Things one fine day).

      Meanwhile, pray and actualize for peace! GOOD to see you here. And that is all. 0{;-)o[

    • lecox says:

      It should be understood that Greg Giles has been involved in this situation for years and years. He is not stupid, though I have no idea what specific actions he has taken to try to disengage from the situation. He seems to be playing the victim, which is not helpful. We can probably learn from his experience, but we can’t generalize it to every other experience. Each situation has its unique aspects.

  7. TONY LANE says:

    we should all know what this man is talking about, he is no crank, this is what ALEX COLLIER is trying to tell us also, when we pass on these creature’s who have a Reptilian Connection are blockading our journey out, they are the Soul Stealers, if you listen carefully to ALEX COLLIER when asking the questions, that holes are there for you to get trough, also SIMON PARKES knows about these soul stealers, so it is more than a PSYOPS, this is an evil that needs to be cleared from the earth, and there is some people who are already making some progress, a lot of this evil was created after the last War by the Secret Government with their Super Soldier Programs, so to really help to fight this evil we must all as a people stop believing that this is fantasy it is happening, so this is more than a physical Battle, I believe it is like Gurgheff or Ourspensky said, I may have the spelling wrong, but one of them said that we must be the Spirit Soldiers.

  8. JT says:

    Montague Keen, es tu? Who knows?
    Instead of we are who we have been waiting for, perhaps it is – you are who you have been waiting for. I personally like this better. Forces more responsibility.

    • Jean says:

      No, I think not. From my conversations with Veronica, this is not the way it works. Hugs, ~Jean

    • will iam says:

      The biggest fallacy is ‘the we’ JT, it separates ‘you’ from ‘your’ individual power.

      When will ‘we’ learn is self fulfilling, it implies its own impotency because of non responsibility.

      “When will we learn?”…………….how about never! 😉

  9. Rev. Joe says:

    Dear Greg, I believe that by awakening from your personal nightmare is the key to healing . Please connect with SOURE and tell it that you LOVE IT and ask for forgiveness and be grateful , for it is already given . Next , tell those who have trapped you , that you love them and forgive them . Thank them for this great spiritual lesson . You are restored in peace and love . Hugs , Joe

  10. JT says:

    Second comment, Engdahl presents that so many have been “channelling” nuclear war. My word, not his. I think he is right. I think too many are attempting to mold our emotions. So Giles uses obvious fiary tale like topics, and others channel more mundane. Beware the carnival barker.
    http://journal-neo.org/2016/02/23/i-refuse-to-believe-in-a-nuclear-war-over-syria-and-oil/

    • Jean says:

      JT, I intend to publish this post, but I don’t think that Engdahl understands what he is saying. I doubt he understand the depth to which this goes. I have no proof, and he provides no proof about channeling in the way you and I understand it. . . and, yes, I could be wrong. . . .Hugs, ~Jean

  11. jaydoubleyew says:

    Wow. I’ve been wondering when-if someone would come out as ‘say it’ for what it is…

  12. Food for Thought: There is a full report to be found on http://82.221.129.208/ on the topic of cell tower power requirements and realities, the which is more recently corroborated and summarized in the quote below from that site’s current Main Page:
    == == == ==
    Tom from the UK wrote about cell towers
    I will summarize his mail due to the difficulty of the device I am working on. He said he checked the one near his house and it had the same large transformers I spoke of in the cell tower report. I will remind people~

    “If you can talk to a cell tower two miles away with only the tiny battery in your cell phone, there is absolutely no legitimate need for that tower to have a 50,000 watt capable transformer to talk back. You can look at the cell tower stats, and even those say the cell towers talk back with no more than 10 actual watts, (sometimes repeated in multiple directions to ensure clear coverage) but for every 10 watts there should be a separate paddle visible. I have never seen a cell tower with more than 20 different antennas on it, which means that even the beefiest ones should not need over 300 watts to run everything. If they are equipping these cell towers with 50,000 watts, the only rational reason for it would be that the job of cell tower is secondary, they are primarily something else.

    What better way could there be to have an EM mind control system, or weather modification system in place, how could there be a better way to hide something clandestine than to hide it in plain sight, as something people have accepted as something else? The size of the transformers clearly proves cell towers are not what we have been told.”
    == == == ==

    Motto: High-tech assault? LOW-tech defense!

    (See Dahboo 77/777 on YouTube re weather modding and cellie towers’ role in the action.) 😉

    Thought: Although personal firearms are falling under increasing regulation and even being considered On High for prohibition these days, a decent woodsman’s axe with a fiberglass handle can still be had from any hardware store, sheath included, for thirty to fifty bucks more/less depending on features etc. More useful than a firearm, in many ways!

    Facts: Even when operating full-blast, such towers as these operate on a strictly line-of-sight basis. Moreover, they all perforce stand in their own “microwave shadow” at all times. So, therefore, does the on-site Outdoor Technician of the Day when on such a mission as may, one day, be well-justified under the Law of Necessity.

    Moreover yet again, it is important for any such technical operator to know that even non-penetrating dents installed in the waveguide “pipe”(s) that feed the antennae from the gear-shack below will drastically reduce or eliminate the harmful electromagnetic radiation in question, come the Day. (The deeper the ding the greater the effect, of course. Resonance disrupted, ya’dig?) Mains are almost always three-phase 440-volt 3-phase (which can kill you if touched) or 220v1ph (which is almost as bad for you and likely the same number of feed-wires too). Ergo the fiberglass requirement for that axe handle; keep it DRY and ’nuff said ’bout all that for now. Except for the eye protection; don’t turn-to without it.

    Key: Safety first! Don’t go off half-cocked nor hog-wild; it is poor form to fire before being fired-upon. Same with microwave towers as with gun-thug bullets. (Just sayin’.)

    Nonetheless, NOBODY has ANY fundamental duty to submit to ANY such high-tech abuse. Ever. And that is all. 0{:-|o[

    • Jean says:

      🙂 Thanks, Rev., and many hugs, ~Jean

    • jaydoubleyew says:

      Hello Rev. Have you seen the recent film,’Kingsmen: The Secret Service?
      It’s plot revolves around this very notion of the use of wide-spread, common tech, such as cell-phones. Also implicated is the ‘benevolent billionaire’ who makes much media ado about giving phones and Internet–away! For free! Yea! Then he can use the cell towers to send the homocidal ‘frequencies’ at his descretion… Very plausible plot. Interesting film.

  13. Reblogged this on OUR GREATER DESTINY and commented:
    By Greg Giles: The so-called ‘channeled messages’ I received claiming to be from my soul family from the stars were in fact simple radio waves sent by U.S. government agents, allegedly from the military industrial complex, working in concert with volunteers, many of which are secret society members who help propagate enormous numbers of hoaxed news stories of UFOs and related space news, building a backdrop for a PSYOPS program that lures science and spirituality-minded individuals such as myself into their web.

  14. I just wanted to chime in with what most people have already said. Be very wary of anything that is outside yourself. What I mean is that I always connect to my higher self and only allow it to help connect to any energies outside of me and only if it is for the highest good. I find I will at times connect to beings/energies outside of self that are not in my best interest. I have learned that I can let go of those connections and release any of the old ways of connecting. I find it is helpful to keep learning to be very discerning and strengthening my connection to my higher self and source light.

  15. I have to wonder about the soulless nature of people doing this to other people. How can you do this to people and still be part of ANY human community?

Leave a Reply

