A Comment that sheds light on government intentions for the sexual education of our children, from a reader

Article referenced: The Truth About Scalia’s Murder – and Yes – He Was Murdered

This is factual information about what Congress has been doing as they involve themselves with the sexual education of our CHILDREN!!! This reader, whom I thank, has nailed it! Please read!

* * *

Yes it is hard to know what’s true. I’ve been hearing for years about alleged homosexuality, pedophilia and beastiality in the White House, Congress, the Vatican, among the illuminatti and the Entertainment industry Illuminatti inductees.

True? Not true? Consider this:

“Former House Majority Leader Tom DeLay says not only is all hell breaking loose after the Supreme Court’s ruling on gay marriage, but we’re on the fast track to legalizing “12 new perversions,” including pedophilia and bestiality.”
…“We’ve already found a secret memo coming out of the Justice Department,” DeLay said. “They’re now going to go after 12 new perversions, things like bestiality, polygamy, having sex with little boys and making that legal.”

Source: http://national.suntimes.com/national-world-news/7/72/1394679/tom-delay-bestiality-pedophilia-department-of-justice

“Legalizing Sexual Child Abuse: Pedophilia Now Classified As A Sexual Orientation” Source:http://www.truthandaction.org/legalizing-sexual-child-abuse-pedophilia-now-classified-sexual-orientation/

I wish it was just a sick joke but what used to be sexual perversions will be now called “sexual orientations:

This is in addition to the Communism Core, I mean Common Core “Educational” curriculum. which is telling kids they do not have to remain the sex they were born.

This is called “Gender Fluidity”.

Bruce Jenner, former Male, former Olympic Gold Champion, Regendered (I just made that word up) to Caitlyn Jenner, was last Century’s Poster Boy/Gal for Gender Fluidity.

What do you like better? Gender Fluidity or Regendered? 🙂

Current Poster Poster Boy/Gal for Gender Fluidity is Jaden Smith, son? of actor Will Smith and star of the Karate Kid remake some years ago. Jaden is lucky. Jaden works either way.

Since “Kid” is Gender Fluid”, Karate Kid won’t have to be renamed either.

What happened to the World?

Sodom and Gomorrah ain’t got nothing on us!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to A Comment that sheds light on government intentions for the sexual education of our children, from a reader

  1. Wake Up Now !! We are ALL W U N but NOT them !

  2. Debbie says:

    Hi Jean

    This video compliments this story perfectly – just what are they up to pushing on the gay, transgender stuff? This is a long video but well worth the watch, talks about Jennifer Aniston and Michelle Obama – they may have been transgender experiments from birth…as this whole gender fluidity, perversion of humans, is engineered by the evil ones….stay around for the end when he describes what we can do to counter it:

  3. swo8 says:

    Sick, sick, sick.
    Leslie

  4. sedonaaz13@frontier.com says:

    Good day Jean,I’ve been subscribing to your news letter for a while now, and I must relate to you  my disappointment of the content of this article. Whom ever this SICKO is that wrote it, but you choose to give them an audience. (?) I’m a gay person, and frankly I don’t appreciate that this person, whom you have chosen not to print their name has lumped the gay community too Pedophiles, and Bestiality. So my question to you Is: Do you Support and Promote a Hate Agenda that the gay community belongs along side these Sickos and Despicable groups, and are you Homophobic? If so, then I have absolutely have no respect for you, or your information. (your personal information and truths). I truly believed that you are a spiritual person, and thought you operated more in Heart than Ego, and Hate). If you are about free speech, make sure that you know what the truth is, especially about the Gay Community. I do hope that you respond to this email and represent your true feelings, and beliefs about the subject matter. Sincerely  Barbara

    • Jean says:

      No, I do not. It is none of my business whom or how you love. Everyone has the right to love! It is not for us humans to moderate love!!!

      I published this because THIS is what they are attempting to do to you who are legitimate, and I seriously hope you will take it in that vein. You have to know it’s insane and crazy. I’m not GLBT, but it has always been my sense, having known and worked with so many of them over the years, that no one chooses their sexuality, and to say someone can change is to my way of thinking plain nuts To try to say so this simply doesn’t make sense — and anywhay, whose business is it, really? I have known many GLBTs, and the people I have known want a family, want to be a part of a community, want a normal life, and it is we who hurt them, destroy their very normal sexuality by the way we as parents too often treat them. I know parents, now very elderly who had the good sense to treat their son normally,accepting who is in as soon as they realizrf it, and they have seen him become an extremely successful editor, marry (in the church) his partner, and live as normal a life as our general society will permit.

      It’s not GLBTS who are ‘sick’, but I contend it is our society conforming to the rules, basically, of the CHURCH, even though they obviously have these people as Jesuits – and others, I’m assuming – in their churches.

      Hugs,
      ~Jean

      PS When I lived on Capitol Hill and went to the concerts on the West Lawn, I say many couples there with their children, and I envied those children! I had a terribly abusive childhood, and I often thought to myself, these people are capable of love, and I wish I’d had them as parents. You can take that thought as far as you like, and I believe you will be correct 🙂

Leave a Reply

