Shocking Truth About BLM, Ammon Bundy, the Hammond Family and Burns Oregon, by Lavoy Finnicum

When I understood that dark difficulties that happen to us comes as a result of our separation from God, knowing or unknowing; we do live on a free choice planet, and this was several years ago in another time and place, it made me understand the need for personal healing for all of us. It requires a lot of trust that God/Source Energy will care for us, and my experience is that it is true. Freedom from those attempting to enslave us does not come freely, but if we are willing to pay and at the same time trust to heal ourselves, we will not only be free, but we will also gain the wisdom we so sorely need. If we have not done so thus far, I’m guessing that it really doesn’t have top priority on our own agendas, a truth some of us need to face.

Lavoy alludes to this.

The instruction on this video, is IMO why they killed Lavoy!

Also, if you have listened to KrisAnne Hall’s video, The Genealogy of the Constitution, you will understand this same sort of game of stealing and murdering against us human beings has been going on for many centuries. ~J

Published on January 13, 2016

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

12 Responses to Shocking Truth About BLM, Ammon Bundy, the Hammond Family and Burns Oregon, by Lavoy Finnicum

  1. megan says:

    I like this man, The world is a sadder place for the loss of him! I bet Lavoy is leading a team of warrior souls in spirit to defeat the evil ones from there! Bless him, he won’t rest till he knows his beloved family and his country are free once and for all from this tyranny and evil. Blessings to his family and friends.

    Hugs
    Megan

  2. Spencer says:

    “STAND! Because when you stand (pause) others will stand with you. God CAN’T stand with you if you DON’T stand. But once you stand, you can expect the hand of providence to be over you. It don’t matter how it ends, it matters how you stand. This is LaVoy Finicum with ‘When Cowboys Stand for Freedom.'”

    God… that just pierces the heart doesn’t it?

    Makes me ask, “What am I going to do when my number is called? Will I be able to be counted on when it’s time? How do I know it’s time?… How do I know it’s time? Wow…”

    Things sure do seem to be cooling down from the excitement don’t they? Hmmmmmm.

    I said it before and I’ll say it again to confirm my suspicion – LaVoy’s murder is quite similar to March 5, 1770. Time and events move faster now with accelerated communication technologies. After all we don’t have to count of horseback messengers. But how quickly we progress towards July 2, 1776, in today’s terms, is really up to how quickly our hearts solidify and not how quickly the news travels from one end of the nation to the other. We’ve grown weak and complacent over the last 200 plus years. But one thing is for sure – the tyranny our ancestors DIED to dissolve has now come back to haunt us in a much more formidable form. And it’s going to take a lot more than just WAKING up to get rid of it.

    If you are here, chances are you are awake.

    Congratulations Dammit. You’re awake. So what.

    • Jean says:

      If we continue to listen to people who are good at talk, but DO NOTHING, we are going to enslave ourselves. I’m sorry, but I can’t see it any other way. We played into thinking they were going to establish The Great Society – was that LBJ? I’m not sure I’ve got it right, but look how many deaths have occurred since. . . and all at the hands of my country and many of you, as well. Hugs, ~Jean

  3. Spencer says:

    You are correct. LBJ. The “Great Society” plays right into the hands of the tyrannical. That’s exactly what they want… They pump up divisiveness while we grumble among ourselves thinking our “different” neighbor is the cause for all out problems. But all it does is distract us from the reality that the managed “great society” is run by autocratic Archons who wish to suck us dry. And to think JFK just happened to be killed right before the roll out of the “Great Society.”

    If we want to complain and wonder where our saviors are, and you lack tangible evidence, then look no further than a 1977 broadcast interruption. This was the message we have been waiting for – This was an interrupted broadcast live on BBC (or ITV) television (It is a bit hard to make out, but the subtitles are in the description):

  4. Jean says:

    Sam, your contributions can be just great, but then you turn on me if I disagree — and all you do is judge me. I’m not perfect, and I very much doubt you are, so if you want to speak out, I suggest you do so at another blog. I’m not going to deal with you anymore. . . I believe I have already told you this. Hugs, ~Jean

  5. megan says:

    Yes, I remember this! I thought then as I think now that this voice does have rather a very perfect english accent for an alien! I think the source of this “interference” is human and not “them out there”! Interesting though isn’t it? I wonder who is behind it? Maybe a test to gauge the publics reaction to it. They still do this kind of thing today to see what response they get from the people. It assists them with assessing how aware folks are and what they are likely to get away with. Probably the same source as their infamous “ashtar command”!

    Hugs
    Megan

Leave a Reply

