An Open Letter To The Three FBI Agents That Killed LaVoy Finicum In Oregon

http://foxnews1450.com/2016/02/25/an-open-letter-to-the-three-fbi-agents-that-killed-lavoy-finicum-in-oregon/

I got up in the middle of the night to say I’m shutting down my blog, and I found this post. How many of our fellow citizens are also ‘fellow citizens, but not American citizens’?

I have every reason to believe they are now ‘messing with me big time’, to the point where I can hardly function physically.  It’s up to you all now. because there is no sense in me dying, just because they won’t allow me to do my job.

I hope I’ll be back, but if or when? I just don’t know. Maybe in a very short time, but I just don’t know. To me readers, and particularly to those who helped with the tremendous load of work that this blog has come to be, my deepest thanks.

My love and hugs to all those people out there who are searching for the truth. I can tell you from personal experience, the truth lies in a combination of information and emotional healing – particularly the emotional healing, because it will clear the way to our heart – and our heart never, ever lies to us. It leads the way to true discernment.  ;0 ;0 ;0

I will really miss you all!

~Jean

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to An Open Letter To The Three FBI Agents That Killed LaVoy Finicum In Oregon

  1. Thank you Jean. Do take care of yourself. My Prayers go with you.

Leave a Reply

