Headlines, addendum, Thursday, March 17, 2016

Everything Is Awesome Right Before The Entire Economy Collapses: No Problem For Iceland As They Jailed The Bankers & Nullified The Debt.

MARK LEVIN explains that Ted Cruz IS a natural born citizen – how scholarly is this statement, made in 2013? Does it agree with the Constitution?

See how we’ve been lied to?

If I recall correctly, Romney is also not eligible for the Presidency. Romney’s parents, as practicing Mormons, left the US, moved to Mexico, and at that time gave up their citizenship. Levin fails to state this. Romney was born in Mexico. (Please check me out on this one.) This all has to be adjudicated, the man says. Not according to the Constitution! It’s in our contract . . .

BTW, is this man, Mark Levin, talking down to us? Talking to us like he’s brilliant and has all the answers? If you think so, I suggest you run the other way. 

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Headlines, addendum, Thursday, March 17, 2016

  1. dorothy allen says:

    That post on the Iceland bank execs being arrested, took a picture of me. It blacked out an imposed picture of an anonymous mask was in the upper left corner on the black background, when I looked at it, it took a picture shot of me! WTH?
    I don’t prank, I’m being truthful. Please look into this! Thanks

    • Jean says:

      I feel sure, Dorothy, that you are quite truthful, however, I do not have a clue what can be done about this. I’m being watched, my blog is being tampered with. I’m sure wordpress, which is a part of Google, will/can do nothing about this. It is the times we are in . . Hugs, ~Jean

Leave a Reply

