UPDATED: Trump – I’m beginning to understand that maybe he’s exactly what we need. ~J

Trump is not a Putin, and I have said I think we aren’t ready for a Putin. Today, all these incoming posts have made me take a second look at Trump . . . It begins to make sense . . . maybe 🙂 He seems to understand where the electorate presently is — and addresses them in a way they can understand. I remember a post where the Pope said that Donald doesn’t like Christians. At the time I wondered why he would say that. I don’t like Donald’s  background, and I wonder if he will use it wisely – and leave much of it behind. I really don’t think he has a good attitude towards women. Could that change? The big question at the moment, however, seems to be that while he is throwing a lot of sh*t at the fan, some of it very confusing, has much of it been about trying to come in under the radar? My thinking is changing as I see through (hopefully) some of the confusing issues and dilemmas.

Although many of you may be way ahead of me, please take time to read and listen for yourselves . . . 

Does God Have His Hand On the Trump Miracle? – Dave Hodges

Breaking: New Trump Scandal, Devastating Info Released – Alex Jones  🙂 🙂 🙂

UPDATE – Zerohedge: Trump Video From 25 Years Ago Will Shock You: “I’m Tired of Seeing This Country Ripped Off”

5 threats Trump poses, and 6 plans to stop him, by Jon Rappopor

Cops pepper spray Trump protesters during NYC march (VIDEOS) — RT USA

Donald Trump: American Tribune, by Eric Margolis [tribune: an official in ancient Rome chosen by the plebeians to protect their interests.]

This last post is from the ever-logical, 3D super quality researcher/writer, F. William Engdahl: A Mafia Don with a Pompadour |

This entry was posted in Financial, Illuminati, Spiritual. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to UPDATED: Trump – I’m beginning to understand that maybe he’s exactly what we need. ~J

  1. DET says:

    Hi Jean,
    I have no idea if you have heard of this video yet.
    There is a video about Trumps candidature made
    by the “Simpsons” makers 16 years ago.
    (It is only a minute)
    https://derhonigmannsagt.wordpress.com/2016/03/18/die-simpsons-sagten-trumps-wahlsieg-vor-16-jahren-voraus/

Leave a Reply

