Sunday, May 8, 2016

I’m sorry to say that I simply can’t prepare a report for you today. After a very difficult night, I have had to make the decision that this looks very much like it may be the end of my blog — as it has been.

I know we will all get through this, and I know there will be life on the other side — and it will be a good life for those who will open themselves to the wonderful opportunities to come.

Thanks to everyone who has helped and contributed here, because my blog certainly became your blog, and I want you to know how much I am aware of and appreciate this fact.

I’m not in a place right now physically where I feel able to say more, and I ask you to realize that this is a necessary step for me at this moment. I do not know what will come next, but I hope to return with a presentation of my dreams beyond this blog— in an effort to make them a physical reality.

My love and blessings to everyone, and I hope you will understand that my physical health must take priority.

Hugs,
~Jean

This entry was posted in Spiritual. Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to Sunday, May 8, 2016

  1. Captain says:

    Dahboo: Obama Issues Executive Order On Transfer of Power, Prepares Emergency Exercises
    http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=jib-BLt4xak

  2. Captain says:

    Thought you might like to know. News is getting out about the Queen, Bush, and other reptilians…
    President Putin Claims Queen Elizabeth Is Not Human ~~ http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4VVFKN8BBNY

    • Jean says:

      🙂
      . . . and, yes, I’m reading everyone’s comments and I appreciate your appreciative and loving words. At the moment, while I know I won’t be back with my blog as it has been, I’m very, very tired and confused and am just letting time pass . . . The news is ugly, isn’t it?

      Hugs,
      ~Jean

  3. Frank R says:

    Hi Jean…..

    I know I have not said much since you told us no comments but a day without you is like a day without sunshine. I miss you terribly down here in Australia.

    Love and Hugs………..Frank R

    • Jean says:

      Frank, I miss you – and everyone, too, but it was almost as if I was directed to stop my blog NOW. I do believe I will be back, but right now my health is of prime concern, and I am definitely making progress. With a body that is already compromised physically, the energetic hits that were coming in through my ‘devices’ were more than I could take. While I realize I could have shut them down, it was if I was told to simply stop my blog right now and get my life in order for whatever is to come next. It has been as if I was told to put the dark energies completely out of my life . . . I’ve long had a dream of a retreat center where people could come and regain their inner connection, but I know now I’m too old to involve myself more than peripherally. This leaves me wondering. . . and learning to wait on spirit . . . 🙂

      I’m reading everyone’s comments – and I thank you all – and I’m also following the news . . . but in a much more relaxed fashion. At the same time after watching Alfred’s interview with George Kavassilas, I’m reading his book, Our Universal Journey. I think it’s much in line with Laura Walker’s thinking, but cannot be certain. It certainly resonates with me . . .

      So, Frank, and everyone, thanks and hugs!

      Love,
      ~Jean

  4. Captain says:

    Passing these along, for whatever its worth…
    Crazy Claim: Army Has Overthrown Obama! – Double Secret Martial Law Activated
    http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=m6VEt7_ur64
    U.S. Army Overthrows Obama and Storms Federal Reserve!
    http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=7tiqSjINB98
    GEN DUNFORD OUSTS OBAMA!!!
    http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ZzmfVnNrN1M

  5. SacredPeaks says:

    Thank you Jean! Re: Your latest message regarding Judge Anna. I appreciate your recommendations as she seems to be the only one really addressing the issues in a direct manor. All the others Keenan, Fulford, Dunford, Duff, whatever their names, etc. seem to be stuck or wanting to hide behind or perpetuate the same bs power struggle – new boss same as old boss! We are not going to go down that same path again!

    • Jean says:

      Thank you, SP. Many of those names you have named are co-intel, so they obviously have a horse in this race – and hope to make big bucks as a result. The others – well, I think they have ego in the way. . . won’t work, you know 🙂 Love and hugs, ~Jean

Leave a Reply

