In Response to a Reader’s Comment :) ~Jean

Hi Jean,
I’m glad you’ re resting from news. However, a post now and then to let us know how you are doing would be nice. You know…. make sure you are alright.

Best wishes,
Alex

* * *

On my 77th :)

On my 77th 🙂

So, thanks to Alex, who has been with me for what feels like forever, I’m back for a moment to say ‘hello.’ Finally, my one leg is coming ‘online’ and I’m beginning to walk again, now only with a cane, which I think will soon go. You have no idea what a lift this is mentally and emotionally. Besides everything else I’ve had to heal, I’m even walking in a conscious way, and now at 77, I’m still raring to go. In the darkest, most painful times, I ‘trusted’, and here I still am. 🙂

I am not, however, taking a rest from the news! How could I? 🙂 I have to admit, though, that am greatly relieved in not having to post every day.  I’m following the situation carefully, but if I get out of line — even privately, I get ‘zinged’, so I’m careful. It’s frustrating, because there is much I would like to share with you all. 

Here is a video I found that is extraordinarily beautiful, because of the special sounding music combined with the beautiful pictures of our blessed Mother Earth and the creatures who share this planet with us!  If you watch it, please enlarge the screen, and you might want to reduce the volume a bit . . . your choice, of course. 

I miss you all more than I can say, and one day I hope to be back with everyone in some way or other. Thank you all for your kind and gracious emails expressing caring for me and thanks for the time we shared together as we grew in knowledge and wisdom — and hopefully, in LOVE, firstly for ourselves, and then others, whom we can then love ‘freely’ without the traditional ‘hooks’!!!

BIG hugs to everyone!
~Jean

This entry was posted in Spiritual. Bookmark the permalink.

66 Responses to In Response to a Reader’s Comment :) ~Jean

  1. Jan says:

    Thank Jean, Me too was wondering how you were doing. Jan

  2. worldface2012 says:

    Jean what happen to you? I am sorry to learn you have not feel good lately. I always receive your mail but I have been feeling not too good either. Life is getting weird and hard to live but as you mention in your letter to us that you are still strong…me too. I am still strong enough to keep going. I give my energy to my family and friends and of course at my pets. I have 6 🙂 and a house that is always calling me for work. I never forget those good old days when things were better than now. I wish you get well soon and enjoy life the way you do. We have our ways to keep going. Much love to you always. Lucy always present… Hey… I am 71 now… june 25 lol! I can still fight with king kong hehehhehe see you again.

  3. Bill says:

    MY friend, Jean! So good to hear from you and to know you’re progressing! I sincerely hope and pray that your “healing” accelerates and gets you in good shape to forge onward come fall! Sometimes we forget just how blessed we really are – last week I had to take a neighbor on to a clinic in Las Vegas to have stitches removed from foot surgery. In the hour I was there waiting I saw scores of people younger that we are in pathetic condition in for medical help and probably not able to handle the next phase of their conditions! How frustrating1
    Jean, I look forward to your return as the “trumpet on the wall” for the alerts we need to cope with what’s being thrown at us!
    Best of every thing to you and yours!
    Bill

  4. yimsha says:

    Hugs to You.
    good to here from You.
    Your faithful observer.
    Yim

  5. Watcher (Nancy) says:

    Great picture… So good to know that you are fairly well on your way “back”.
    You and I are the same age.. I was 77 on 6/28, and my hair is exactly the same as yours~!
    Thanks for giving us all an update.
    Nancy (Watcher)

  6. Sam Gruden says:

    It’s nice to hear from you Jean; even if it’s a brief message. Thanks for the music.
    Cheers,
    Sam

  7. Nine says:

    A poem for you

    It’s called the wave:

    Could we not just move the earth before the wave hits

    If energy was not the issue

    so energy is the issue

    So as it appears we have the energy within as the sages say

    He said that if you study that mustard seed you could move a mountain

    one would think that after the serious study of that seed

    moving the earth indeed would be possible

    should we continue to plead

    Or look to that seed

    so I caught that wave just for a second

    but alas my words are few so love lights our way

    From time to time we should rewrite God’s Word

    Much love

    Nine

    • Jean says:

      Because there are many of you who perhaps have not connected with one another since I closed my blog, I’m going to release what you share – even though I likely will not take time to respond personally. Many thanks and hugs to everyone for checking in. Hold our energy ‘close’, because it is important and very special. Hugs, ~Jean

  8. Hello Jean,

    It has been some time since I’ve visited, but i wanted to send you Blessings of Love and Light. Yours was one of the very first voices that both opened my eyes and gave me hope at the same time. I’ll always be grateful to you for your courage and your honesty. BE well and may you always walk in Love. ♡

  9. Marilyn says:

    Hope your doing well also, things have changed a lot, since your last post, we certainly do miss your efforts. The corruption is out in the open now, people are a lot more aware then ever, hopefully we can get our country back to a safe spot. Enjoy the holiday and get well then come back full force, we miss you. Hugs to you and take care of you first. Great to hear from you!

  10. Joan says:

    Hi Jean: So nice to read your update on how you are doing. I can only wish the very best for you. I
    have had to stop reading articles on the internet – so much B.S. However I follow the financial gurus- the ones whom I respect – the world economy affects us all and it’s future “health” is in question. I urge everyone to prepare for a world-wide huge financial downturn. In the meantime look after yourself above all else – don’t “post” if this is stressful for you. Cheers, Joan

  11. Dee says:

    Dear Jean, So good to hear from you and good news that you are feeling better! You have been missed and I keep you in my thoughts and prayers. Love your photo from your birthday! Stay well Dearest. xoxo Dee

  12. it is SO nice to hear from you. I missed you very much. You are a great person and I admire your strenght. Keep going, we are on the right way…… Big hugs from the Netherlands.

  13. allaria11 says:

    Thank you for updating us Jean!!! The world of internet news is just not the same without your powerful perspective on things. Things are really churning these days. Missing your interpretation so much! Glad to hear you are recovering. Thank you for being so brave and loving Humanity so much. God Bless You and Get Well Soon, Allaria 🙂

  14. Duane Sickmann says:

    Thanks Jean for the update, great to here you are doing well.
    Miss so much your posts, but completly understand the zinging part.
    Sending prayers your way for protection and healing.

  15. Ken says:

    Dear Jean,
    So glad to hear that all is well with you and that you are taking care of yourself.

    Interesting times we’re living in aye! You knew that and took it upon yourself to pull back the curtain when consequences for such action was dire. The veil has clearly been lifted and many have you to thank for shining a beacon of light to guide our awakening as we struggled to make sense of it all or at least to put it into a palatable and tolerable perspective. We no longer fear the Sword of Damocles as we have empowered ourselves to fight the good fight and except the consequences come what may.

    The insanity has surely reached its Zenith. Even if it hasn’t, the fight is being taken to the establishment and their handlers. BREXIT is a breath of fresh air and has given infinite numbers of people hope on our planet. Even if the powers that were somehow maintain the UK in their Tower of Babel, the genie has been let out of the bottle, for it is an “Idea” that is driving the revolution and ideas are bullet proof!

    I hope you continue to take care of yourself as you have given mightily to this fight and please know that we will surround and protect the people that have gone before us with all that we have.

    Take care Jean,
    Peace and Love, Ken

    • Jean says:

      My goal, as of today, is to walk without a cane by the time this is over 🙂 Thank you, Ken, for your very kind words. Hugs, ~Jean

  16. Hildegard says:

    Beautiful video Jean! Thank you thank you thank you for that. For that reminder….what it’s all about; joy and beauty. Seek it! It’s all here in abundance. We will always love and care about you. As you can see, on this anniversary of the signing of the Declaration of Independence we think of you and all the tireless warriors who continue fighting the good fight. We are ONE in freedom!

    “Bravo America!” – G.I. Gurdjieff

  17. Rev. Joe says:

    Dear Jean , You have been in my linked meditation with SOURCE , since May 28 th , much love and hugs . THe Oracle Report says our Magic Carpet Ride starts today ! Hold on tight . Rev . Joe

    • Jean says:

      🙂 Thank you, Joe! You are one of the very first who showed up on my blog. I appreciate your kindess to me! Yes, the end is coming! Hold on tight, indeed! Hugs, ~Jean

  18. Winter Hawk says:

    It is good to hear from you Jean.. Be Well… Blissings WH

  19. Ilex says:

    Hello Jean,
    Good to hear from you. I am glad you are healing and doing better. You may want to consider posting something once or twice a month just so we know how you are doing?
    Certainly wild times in which we live!
    Take care and be safe,
    Much love,
    Ilex

    • Jean says:

      Ilex, how nice of you to comment! Your idea of posting once or twice a month is a good one. I’ve also got a special song that I want to post when the ‘right’ time comes, a song that someone left for me quite a while ago. . . Hugs, ~Jean

  20. Sidd says:

    Dearest Jean, so glad to hear you’re ok! My daily news reading just isn’t the same without you.

    I was thinking, maybe dealing with all the comments is just too much work?

    love and hugs

    • Jean says:

      No, Sidd, if that were it, I’d still be here. They were zinging me, and it was just too much for me. I hope you’re doing well 🙂 Hugs, ~Jean

  21. Tracy says:

    Dear Jean, happy belated birthday. I’m glad you stopped by to give us an update, I’ve been sending you some “happy thoughts”. It’s really good to hear from you, & thank you for the Enya video — she’s wonderful. ❤ to Alex for sending you a nudge. Be well dear Jean with Love ❤
    Tracy

  22. Frank R says:

    Hi Jean…….

    I would have responded sooner but like you I am suffering serious medical issues. I too am having difficulty walking due to pinched nerves in lower back and my wife and I recently discovered we all have Morgellons Disease from the chemtrails. We both did the red wine test and we are loaded with the parasites. They have killed all of us. I will try and post the videos this afternoon in another comment so everyone can test themselves. Miss you and love you Jean….please take care of yourself.

    Love and Hugs………Frank R

    • Jean says:

      Damn! Frank! No! You can’t give in to this!

      Here is a link. I’ve used MMS, as carefully described in the following article, and for my use, it really worked! My biofeedback doctor recommends it, but Western medicine won’t. It is not expensive . . . but it is difficult to stick with the protocol. Here is the link:
      https://g2cforum.org/index.php/list/morgellons/29-mms-and-overcoming-morgellons-disease

      Keep in touch and please take care!

      Hugs,
      ~Jean

    • Ilex says:

      Hi Frank,
      I just happened to catch a video of Edward Group and Alex Jones about two weeks ago about parasites. Dr. Group has always been very concerned with the chemtrails and he has formulated five or six herbs specifically for the elimination of parasites. I’ll provide the link here: http://www.infowarsstore.com/health-and-wellness/infowars-life/living-defense.html It’s a little expensive but if you sign up for emails, I guess you get a discount? 25%
      Since Jean closed her blog I have been studying like a maniac and have found that we ALL should be doing COFFEE ENEMAS. You may not be able to do them with the pain that you are having but I would strongly recommend it if you can. I know, nobody likes to talk about poop but oh well. 🙂 We ALL have got crap, literally, built up on our intestines and we do not absorb anything and most of the harmful toxins that enter our bodies are never released because of the blockage lining our intestines. Dr. Gerson, now deceased, used them on all his patients including cancer patients. Now, Charlotte carries on her Dad’s legacy. They also sell coffee specifically for coffee enemas. I know that you have to be careful of coffee that is checked for mold and something else. So, you do have to have some knowledge about what you are buying. I am not recommending the Gerson coffee but since this is what these people do and have done for almost a hundred years, then it should be good. This will help in the elimination of parasites as well.
      Of course Vitamin C would be very helpful in keeping your immune system up while you are killing the parasites. Also some baking soda (without aluminum) and fresh lemon juice will help you get back to an alkaline state of which the parasites can not live in.
      If you can get a hold of some Epsom salts and bathe in it, this will help detox you as well AND add magnesium to your body. Since 80% of the population is deplete this would probably be a good thing as well.
      Good luck to you Frank and much love,
      Ilex

      • Jean says:

        Thanks so much, Ilex!!! Hugs, ~Jean

      • Ilex says:

        Frank,
        Almost forgot!! Since you are having many chemtrails chances are you are deplete in Vitamin D3 as well. I believe this was part of the plan from the very beginning. They have proven that your immune system begins in your gut and without enough Vitamin D3 then you are off to a bad start. I would definitely add in some K2 as well. Some of the liquid D3’s have K2 too. I would guess that if you are not getting 2-3 hours of sun a day you could start out at 10,000 IU’s daily for 3 mos. then re-evaluate.

        I am also just starting out of the medicinal help of essential oils. I’ll post on that venture shortly. Essential oils are amazing and I am guessing Peppermint oil may be in your future? Peppermint oil is extremely strong but it’s a great detoxer. More later.
        Just my two cents.
        Much love,
        Ilex

        • Jean says:

          This is extremely important information, Illex, and I thank you for it. Hugs, ~Jean

          • Ilex says:

            Jean,
            I am so grateful for all the information that is out there now about healing everything with what we have got right here, basically what Gaia provided us with. I never in a million years would have guessed that you almost need a pH D in chemistry to pick “good” quality essential oils. I thought before I began this path that it was scent only. OMG.
            The folks from Thrive dot com have paired with a clinic in Costa Rica and they are doing plant only healing and they are healing successfully – some of the heavy hitters too. The movie of the clinic is on the front of the Thrive website. It’s been free for the past month or two as long as you did a social media share, however, now there may be a charge?

            Another woman I follow on the web was bit by a Copperhead snake a couple of weeks ago and she never went to the ER and never saw a doctor. She treated herself at home where she was bit, a little help from her husband and did plant based treatments at home and she’s fine. She is actually doing a live one on one with the Master Herbalist that she’s been learning from for the past 10 years Thursday pm.

            Dr. Group has been formulating his own plant-herb mixes for the last 20 years. I guess we just take him for granted. 🙂

            There is so much information out there right now about plant based medicine that I am almost shocked. Hopefully this trend will keep on growing.

            • Jean says:

              Ilex, this is such good information. I had no idea! What I’ve learned in my own healing is that Western medicine hasn’t a clue. They will cut and prescribe pills, and we’ve learned to accept that from them. Something else I think that is important is that with all diseases there is an emotional component. Thanks for your enthusiastic sharing! Hugs, ~Jean

              • Ilex says:

                Two other greats – Jonathan Landsman who has been pushing natural remedies for 25 years. I believe Ty Bollinger may be new to the game (2 or 3 years) but he’s got some great natural remedies for cancer and most all of the conferences that he does are all free. He’s at thetruthaboutcancer dot com

                Let’s not forget about eating sprouts. A man by the name of Sproutman – real name Steve Myerwitz (sp?) has many YT videos about the nutrition that is in sprouts, much, much higher than in a full grown veges. He published a book about sprouts as well and has all documented information about them. He also spoke about the Broccoli sprouts and treating cancer. If you remember Harald Vella when having an interview with Veronica Keen also stated that they had known about treating cancer with broccoli sprouts for many many years. Steve died last year at the same time the 20 or so docs that were treating autism and cancer died. This is when Nagalese made it’s debut. Coincidence? Most likely not.

                There is just so much info available now.

    • Enki says:

      Frank R

      Reference Morgellons….some people are saying ….MAGNETS….are an effective treatment.
      Apparently, the morgellon fibres ….HATE…..MAGNETS.

      If you….. Google …..Morgellons and Magnets…..you should find lots of information.

      Some people are wearing …Magnet neclaces….available on line, I think.

      Jean
      I am so pleased to hear you are well.
      Whatever you choose to do, I wish you success.

      • Jean says:

        Thanks, Enki!

        Frank, please be in touch with us here! Let us know how you are doing. There are many who care for you!
        You and your wife are in our prayers. . .

        Love and hugs,
        ~Jean

  23. Tan soo Kiat says:

    Jean, it is joy to hear from you. We are all happy to hear from you that you are doing fine. We have so much to say, but just unable to express, just don’t know where to begin. From the bottom our hearts, we all wish you well and comfortable at all times. It will be great to hear from once a while, at least. Take good care. With love from all of us far away.

  24. Alleghany says:

    So glad you are still around and getting better! While I was sad that you left, I was also celebrating for you because I knew you needed to and that it was a good thing. I am sending you my love most every day, especially when I read about things going on and “wonder what Jean would think about this”… Much love, Jean! ❤

    • Jean says:

      Alleghany, thank you so much for sharing! I’m thinking that I will be back, if only briefly, at the end 🙂 Hugs, ~Jean

  25. Captain says:

    May be of interest, or not: In Shirley MacLaines recent book, ABOVE THE LINE / WILD OATS, near the last chapter, she writes about her experiences with two kinds of therapy – Stem cell therapy and Hydrotherapy. Seems to work with her issues.
    Be well. Be merry.

  26. Jan says:

    Not one to comment, but really miss your blog was my number one x

  27. Paul says:

    Jean, thank you for everything you have done. I’m sending you some healing energy as I write this. Happy to hear you are turning the corner, I’m sure you will be o.k. I would like to make a suggestion to you, we are coming into the times now where we can start to heal ourselves by sheer intension alone. Believe in yourself and your own power to heal itself. I know it sounds silly, but yet, it can be so, the rest is up to you dear soul. Blessings upon you. ❤️😇

    • Jean says:

      Thank you so much, Paul. I’m gradually getting there. Today was a bit better . . . each day seems to be a bit better. I’m grateful! Hugs, ~Jean

  28. Alex says:

    Wow a surprise today! Big smile on my face!

    Thank you! Glad to hear you are doing better. I know you will be swinging for the fences soon enough. Enjoy the relaxation.

    Your friend always,
    Alex

  29. Mark says:

    Happen to know where any of those articles are from a few years ago predicting the race war? I was looking to post a few but haven’t had much luck locating them. Thanks, and glad you’ve taken time off.

    • Jean says:

      I’m sorry, I can’t really tell you, except to suggest to look on my first blog . . . jhaines6.wordpress.com

      Hugs,
      ~Jean

      • Marilyn says:

        Baltimore’s problems, last year were towards the last weeks in April 2015 if that helps any, I remember that as I had just gotten back from Florida. Hope that helps. Right after you started the new blog.

  30. trey says:

    Vatic project , Pat Rydz passed away. I know you posted some of her great work. I miss you both so much. I send prayer,love and healing energy when I think of you.

  31. SacredPeaks says:

    Hi Jean, I am so glad to hear you are doing better and making progress! I just returned from a trip to the Great Lakes. On my return trip I drove through Hopi land – what I call “ground uninterrupted”. The energy there is so wonderful and uplifting. Then I saw this message from the Hopi Elders and wanted to share it with you below. We all miss you so much! My prayers and many blessings to you!
    SacredPeaks

    “THE HOUR” Has Arrived – A Water Message From The Hopi Elders:
    http://in5d.com/the-hour-has-arrived-a-water-message-from-the-hopi-elders/

    • Jean says:

      Thank you so much for checking in! I miss you, too!

      This is a statement, beautifu in its simplicity, as the truth always is. Take care of your Self 🙂

      Hugs, ~Jean

      PS Yesterday, I surprised myself and walked a short distance with a natural gait. I’m slowly getting there 🙂

Leave a Reply

