I’ve just published something on my old blog . . . keeping a promise . . . :)

.  .  . please get used to using it again: jhaines6.wordpress.com

If you haven’t signed up there, I invite you to do so . . . 

Hugs,
~Jean

This entry was posted in Spiritual. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to I’ve just published something on my old blog . . . keeping a promise . . . :)

  1. dorothy allen says:

    Great to see your posts again Jean!
    Enjoyed this one tremendously,
    great news, keeping up the fight for
    freedom from evilness. Best to you,
    hope you’re feeling better 😊!

  2. Jan Welsh says:

    Jean, seeing you back has lifted the vibrations of this planet a thousandfold! I have been holding you in love and light these past few months, and I could not be more delighted to see you again!

    Jan

    • Jean says:

      Wow! Those are big words for an old lady to hear 🙂 Thank you so much, Jan, I do appreciate them – and you. Hugs, ~Jean

      PLEASE NOTE THAT I’VE RETURNED TO MY FIRST BLOG – jhaines6.wordpress.com I hope you will join me there!

Leave a Reply

